Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Swift Direct Blinds Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Swift Direct Blinds

Swift Direct Blinds Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Swift Direct Blinds reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Swift Direct Blinds. Review this merchant
Swift Direct Blinds Reviews
friend icon
great experience
Great blinds and delivered quickly, good value for money
  sardiniacharlotte | 15 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Won't pay out cashback and for no reason - Avoid!
  Gray | 07 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered on 19/09, still awaiting delivery. Got two emails from them, one advised it was made and the other advise picked up by courier, but no delivery tracking information. Anyhow, emailed and used the live chat with no answer from them.
  garethpang | 03 Oct 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered through top cash back link but they declined to pay!
  Gray | 29 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great blinds and service but they denied the cashback.
  Rob_Clifford | 22 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very disappointed. At the time the cashback link offered a additional saving using a voucher code which clearly stated ‘CAN’ also be used. After months and months of raising a claim Swift declined cashback! Avoid! Avoid! Avoid! They decline 95% of cashback!
  mackum40 | 16 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Swift by name & swift delivery. Made & delivered within 48 hrs
  Tmeadow2 | 12 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not happy. Seems to be a problem with pay out. Blinds great.
  21sheg | 10 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered two blinds and one was two short, had to keep sending email reminders as well as calling them after sending them the requested photos with tape measure to show it was shorter than what was ordered, difficult when the blind is 1.6m long. Also Cashback declined for no reason and wondering if this is because they had to send me a new blind at their cost due to their mistake!!!
  WHLee | 16 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback experience = Cashback Declined.
  PW12900 | 10 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Items arrived damaged an incorrect. Company refused to deal with the issue until I returned the blinds at my own expense. In the end had to do a section 75 with credit card company to get my money back. Paypal advised me to contact action fraud. Not sure why they are on top cash back
  nerav21 | 10 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid like the plague, failed to respond to any emails with incorrect blinds
  StevenRG | 03 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Shocking company. One of the worst ever
  Jested | 29 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was declined for no reason!!!
  Declun | 09 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
DECLINED CASHBACK.
  mackum40 | 05 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great quality and quick delivery!
  JamesLev | 30 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've used these guys five times now and had until this year been impressed - to the extent I had even stupidly recommended them to various family and friends. However, one of the five blinds I own has had a problem since delivery - the material used is of poor quality and holes have continuously appeared since I bought it. I finally tried to contact Swift, but despite sending over 5 e-mails now, I have been entirely ignored every time. It's really disappointing that this is how they treat a long term loyal customer. They've lost my future business and I have promptly warned all my friends and family off these cowboys.
  ReflexReaction | 31 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Blind damaged and company did not reply to any email/call
  RonnyWeeks | 18 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I spent a lot with this company as I saw them on here. And they declined the cashback. So be very careful when thinking your getting a good deal. I have no idea why I didn’t get my cash back but I won’t be doing it again.
  Mrs Palmer | 09 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined the cashback. No voucher used or any reason to decline. Also took 5 weeks to deliver. No weights on the chains as stated. Blinds OK, but overall I can't say I would recommend
  graham | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible customer service. Avoid
  vpolyzos13 | 29 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined, no reason, remain waiting for my blinds too.
  TKSIX | 08 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was declined, No reason was given. Claim raised but still no response. Avoid!
  Bphilips | 21 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Blinds are fine - but they declined the cashback for seemingly no reason. Very annoying as seems somewhat underhand.
  graham | 12 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problem with the blind or delivery, but cashback declined without reason
  gnottage | 01 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100