Staples Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staples reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Staples. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staples Reviews
friend icon Cashback came through quickly, very happy :o)
  kinkster84 | 29 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon good reliable payout
  red100 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to chase each time
  Alex Finch | 14 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon correct purchased amount tracked, but very slow at paying
  Member460251274650 | 11 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon happy customer.
  dandl | 26 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon bit slow on the payment
  timcooke01 | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Top notch deal - will use again
  robberts | 07 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon really good retailer & fairly fast money back
  1999thomas | 19 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery and good selection
  EPutnam | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent although a couple of months late.
  Tominwivenhoe | 18 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It a bit if time, but you get it in th end
  coolpaprika | 15 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, no problems here
  system025 | 25 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payer!
  prhagg81 | 29 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon OK but cashback takes a long time.
  a_bansal | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Service was great, cashback received to my account promptly. Thank you.
  srwaite | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Saw quite a few negative reviews but for me it was tracked and paid.
  W0F | 17 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out but slow payment
  xlogzx01 | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast pay out and seemless
  adtrix | 13 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The sale tracked for 0% when the promised was around 8%. So had to claim via TCB and finally after a few weeks it was confirmed.
  poundfoolish | 17 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order 3 times and only 1 order has tracked so far, I have made a claim for the 2 others and hope they come through.
  ashkx | 19 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon To date I have had no problems with cash back from Staples, but I have been caught out a couple of times with their "Ordercare" option. To delete this from the order you have to click the link at checkout, then click the box to say you only want their standard warranty, and then click to get out of the pop-up. However, items in your basket can be removed with 1 click. A little bit of subterfuge me thinks!
  fireblast | 01 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I've purchased a couple of items from Staples Online now through TopCashback and neither purchase has tracked. The Merchants '4 Star' rating is misleading as although the products are generally good value and quality the Cashback experience is certainly lacking. Beware.
  Squeezy18 | 14 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with this product , easy to set up and no confusing jargon .
  | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased many times from Staples. Always prompt delivery and cashback. Bought an operator chair in June 2010. After nearly six months sitting on it, two of the screws from the bottom started to stick up the seat cushion, making it very uncomfortable. Emailed Staples customer service which arranged a pick up within the week. I got a full refund within four days of the pick up. Very impressed!
  CWYC | 14 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon can not fault them.
  | 06 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567...17      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy