SportsShoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SportsShoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with SportsShoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
SportsShoes Reviews
friend icon Sports shoes are brilliant,the service,prompt and efficent......I will back!
  Shonen1 | 26 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely the best online store in the world!
  chillout23 | 15 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and had cashback from my order
  Lizmorgan47 | 24 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the best merchants I have dealt with regarding cashback. Payable within 2 weeks. Excellent all round.
  Bashchavz | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and payable within a week, very impressive
  blueghostuk007 | 07 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant all round!
  Smith1994 | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company - great products at great prices. One of the few companies I've never had any problems getting my cashback from...I just wish TCB would deal with more companies like this instead of some of the ones they do deal with
  MAC7 | 03 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this company on a few occasions but received no cashback for some bizarre reason,it tracked to zero on both occasions.I had another attempt and now it has tracked and payable within 3 weeks!!
  fatdisco | 28 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this company on a few occasions but received no cashback for some bizarre reason,it tracked to zero on both occasions.I had another attempt and now it has tracked and payable within 3 weeks!!
  fatdisco | 28 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon For a change instead of amount pending changing to zero payable the full amount is now payable after ordering at end of December 2013.
  Tonyg | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cracking retailer - top notch. Only ever had one minor problem - with one order they sent the wrong size - was a bit miffed that I had to pay return postage for their mistake. Shouldn't have worried - after contacting customer services, the made sure the mistake was rectified - exchanged the item for the correct size and refunded the postage and all very quickly. Cashback also gets paid very promptly - I would rate as 11 out of 10 (if that was possible!!)
  AK42 | 01 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon good %percentage% cashback
  gooaall | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! After reading the negative reports on cashback from Sportshoes I was expecting nothing. Purchased goods 30/08/13 (excellent) tracked within day & now CB actually in my bank account 10/10/13. Brilliant!
  vanderbull | 10 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Some superb offers on the site. The cash back is generous and pays out quickly. Used more than once.
  swiz | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent tracking and payment of cashback. Tracked same daya and paid within a week.
  rahul_tdh | 25 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent tracking and payment of cashback. Tracked same daya and paid within a week.
  rahul_tdh | 25 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products and service - can't comment yet on cashback.
  Phillips78 | 31 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company BUT do not buy through TopCashback. It's pointless. I have about 10 friends who have bought things from them through here, none of which received cash back, and I didn't either!
  Alfie3121 | 26 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Use this company if their prices are good - do not expect cashback. Always goes to £nil
  borncool34 | 24 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed and tracked after a week of wearing product. Might help explain where all the speed from their actual website has gone, demand! Good search engine on their site filters out shoes not your size or out of stock.
  wearean1 | 11 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Became pending quickly, will wait and see if turns to zero as last time but put claim in then and received monies. Can confirm code for free delivery and 10% off worked a treat on shoes in sale. They also sent me another code for free delivery if re order in 30 days but looks for re orders - MAFR49.
  Tonyg | 03 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon used last year got cash back v.quickly, but purchased new hiking boots beginning of march, CB tracked and confirmed but changed to 0.00 when became payable. have lodged claim. will wait and see.
  shcronin | 27 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience from start to finish
  woodhallwasp | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant website for all sports purchases
  theo70 | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb
  spedphar | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy