Samsung Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Samsung reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Samsung. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Samsung Reviews
friend icon Excellent service, very happy.
  Bill_Bird | 06 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payout in 6 weeks
  britbloke007 | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took the full six weeks to get it confirmed and 2 weeks to pay but a good cashback. Faster paying would be nice
  Doolster | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service and fast cashback payment.
  mikeyfabio | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great black friday deal
  Dragilex | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use quick cashback. Excellent!
  PaulFrost | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was really easy to order and with a great cashback deal as well
  mcmilk1011 | 11 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A really straight forward experience with samsung.Com 10% cash back when I purchased my new phone received in 6 weeks. Great stuff !
  The_Green_man | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am samsung customer from 10 years. I am very happy with the products...
  vgkasu | 07 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect service.
  wildavison | 13 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Small payout, but relatively quick and no issues
  brejnakus | 03 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic , thank you :)
  kashira | 24 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, fast paying, no problems., A*
  alltyfran | 09 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt despatch. Many thanks
  cmcnaugh | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick easy transaction and delivery
  Michele MO | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very suprised about the speed of the payout! excellent.
  danhippey | 23 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Order my phone directly from samsung and not only got a good deal but cashback paid quickly
  Nomadicshock | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and effective!
  demonax | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All went through smoothly
  BlueMeany | 30 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am happy with samsung. Cashback was initially lower than expected but all got sorted by topcashback.
  Slavoo | 08 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent payer
  jeeves7866 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 13 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery, very happy
  gagoban | 10 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery - good deal on the tab3
  Janemfr | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fulfilled their promise. Very pleased!!!
  Emaan | 01 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy