Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Roseland Furniture Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Roseland Furniture

Roseland Furniture Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Roseland Furniture reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Roseland Furniture. Review this merchant
Roseland Furniture Reviews
friend icon
Roseland furniture cashback
Fast cash back payment from Roseland furniture and great product purchased too- win win ??
  rachann30 | 25 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top quality oak furniture and fast payout thank you
My 2nd furniture purchase from Roseland, lovely, well priced solid oak furniture. Cashback came within a month too.
  Vixen | 05 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Superb quick delivery and excellent quality goods. I love my item!
  Calendar19 | 15 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
purely perfection!
  sarahlou43 | 14 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
  Darth50 | 31 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top quality furniture & quick payer, brilliant, 100% recommend
  jonesjo | 18 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to order, excellent communication, good cashback, overall very good experience
  Uschiland | 13 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payment
  Lokiygath | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great products and very easy ordering process. Product arrived on time as well. Will definitely order again at a later date.
  tuttles58 | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never paid out despite claim
I made a large purchase but evidently was not the 'last channel of sale' so got no cashback
  rellymr | 08 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback, no response
I’ve been waiting 2 months for a notification of cashback on my purchase. It hasn’t registered at all, despite Topcashback contacting them. Very disappointing…
  Julia_Perthen | 18 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback, no response
I’ve been waiting 2 months for a notification of cashback on my purchase. It hasn’t registered at all, despite Topcashback contacting them. Very disappointing…
  Julia_Perthen | 17 May 2023 Report Abuse