Protect Your Bubble – Mobile Phone & Gadget Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Protect Your Bubble – Mobile Phone & Gadget Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Protect Your Bubble – Mobile Phone & Gadget Insurance. Review this merchant
Protect Your Bubble – Mobile Phone & Gadget Insurance Reviews
friend icon no issues, very easy
  brenayday | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great no problems
  sharkykel | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Ticky | 30 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought cover for a PS4 as an addition to the gift for my (adult) Grandson. Some months later he had a problem with the hard drive and was able to claim. All done on line very quickly. Awaiting replacement.
  sussmi | 18 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok and went payable after 11 weeks. I wasn't expecting it having read other reviews but fair play, they paid up! Only £12.60 cashback but only took out bike insurance at £2.79 a month..
  nickwestham | 21 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Protectyourbubble has the best deal around for Car Hire Insurance. For an annual premium you get better cover than you will get from a one off hire from any car hire company who will charge you about 3 times as much at the point of hire. If you only hire a car once a year - buy this product. You will not regret this purchase.
  bigcozzy | 30 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Payer!
  prhagg81 | 09 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ongoing insurance provision therefore no requirement to test system
  bpad1 | 18 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I brought this for the Mobile.. lost it.. and put a claim in... The process was fine up to that stage.. after that I got an email me asking to get various things within 28 days or the claim will be void.. 1 week in and still waiting on my phone provider and web phone supplier, to supply the information they want - a lot. Everything has to be headed paper or pdf.. they do not expect emailed docs etc. I hope I can get the info they require in time! Another point in the small print is they take the remaining balance of your year premium and a excess.. this for me = £140... and you cannot claim for the rest of the year! might of been quicker and cheaper just buying a new phone! esp if I can not claim due to not getting info in time!
  gareth079 | 23 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback is very slow in becoming eligible for payout. My most recent cashback was for a policy bought in October2015 payout March 2016.
  slytherinshare | 16 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked fine but was declined. Seven months after a claim was lodged it was again declined without giving any reason.
  matt12 | 05 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Good luck
  hodgie86 | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Submitted a missing cash back claim in June and have heard back now, seven months later. Declined. I won't be using them again.
  ShatnersToupee | 07 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Same story as others - bought travel insurance, it tracked, subsequently declined.
  ShatnersToupee | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Automatically auto-renewed my policy from a year ago and now not giving me a refund for another 14 days. AVOID.
  rosieblackwall | 23 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not expect to get paid out from this merchant. They decline the cash back when all terms and conditions are met
  bex3_2000 | 19 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Used for travel insurance, easy enough. Tracked fine then declined for no apparent reason. I was told I "didn't meet T&Cs". Bought travel insurance, traveled. How is that not meeting T&Cs?!
  rosiethorns | 04 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately but then was declined by merchant for no valid reason.
  dants1983 | 14 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon As a previous poster has already stated it tracked immediately but then was declined by merchant for no valid reason. I got insurance, I still have the insurance, but no cashback. Wont be using this company again.
  Thomas_Stewart | 16 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly then rejected for no apparent reason.
  lormeuk | 04 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy