PrinterPix Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PrinterPix reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PrinterPix. Review this merchant
PrinterPix Reviews
friend icon Quick and good quality prints
  KCarson | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent item and service
  parkerma | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback,
  Hussal | 20 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon **It was okay**
  Mush_k | 24 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent thank you
  Elainesworld | 21 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cash back.
  carlyhoare | 09 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy to earn money with topcashback with this company.
  juicyjaney | 05 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  Mikaela28 | 13 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared following day and payable after 10 days. Brilliant!
  Davorio | 13 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I did have to chase but was quickly resolved and the full amount due was payable within days of ticket being sorted. Very happy would order from again.
  mummygoose05 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to confirm and pay considering they are supposed to be faster paying
  SergeantBilko | 08 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't receive cashback, no idea why.. Won't bother with using them again.. Plenty of alternatives.
  GCrean | 19 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get the right amount of cash back
  Mush_k | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £87 and then the cashback received was £0 and I now have to deal with the lengthy claims process.
  rsmith87 | 27 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tried to use the 60% off + free delivery + cashback and it said it was expired even though it still had three days remaining
  rsmith87 | 07 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Using printerpix was a nightmare, my order was only sorted out as I made a claim through paypal. I then made a claim on here to get my cashback. Avoid this company.
  sophietorrington | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor quality product - had to get the same photos printed again at boots
  murrayfold | 22 Sep 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy