Printerland.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Printerland.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Printerland.co.uk. Review this merchant
Printerland.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Thank you
  Brenhop | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked well :)
  Kormasteveo | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - probably the best and easiest cashback I get
  westall_j | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to deal with
  Alex Finch | 23 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick paying cashback
  Jayoak | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back delivered and on time. Thank you.
  Husbandofstinky | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure to deal with
  markwood1969 | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the cashback service at printerland :)
  Kormasteveo | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and cashback payable within about a month.
  spethy31 | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Very quick delivery & good advice
  ccarmock | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Works very well & easy to use
  steve gillies | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid service, rapid payment. Gave me a much better deal than buying it from currys pc world before cashback even came into it, and got a free gift for being a new customer too. Bonus!
  krissnell | 29 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great thanks
  howejasmine | 19 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly.
  liam170888 | 29 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Trusted site with no problems
  ddenton5 | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking and payment
  endian675 | 29 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, paid out on time.
  kylemcdonald7 | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic retailer. It took 6 weeks from purchase to amount being payable. If only all other retailers were this good
  madlowy | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction
  danpitman | 26 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price, quick efficient delivery.
  drouec55 | 03 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful when something went wrong (my fault!). Nice people.
  Stocks007 | 12 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction
  brownblade | 10 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price, customer support and delivery. Very happy with my purchase from printerland
  SimonBlundell | 08 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service - would highly recommend
  julieba | 03 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Printerland rang me in advance to make sure I had ordered the right printer for my needs and also after my delivery to make sure everything had been delivered ok
  Johnny_2_hats | 01 May 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy