PRC Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PRC Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PRC Direct. Review this merchant
PRC Direct Reviews
friend icon All good, cashback in about 7 weeks from purchase
  A Woodburn | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First class all the way
  totalscot | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great speedy pay fast del will us again
  WHEAT | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service & fast payer! a+++++
  hemantparmar1972 | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and pay out. Service from merchant was also excellent. I would use again.
  NellLyons2007 | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid within allotted time. Great!
  AciidSn3ak3r | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with, and fast cashback payment.
  Trane84 | 03 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - super fast cash back - excellent company to deal with from easy to use website, use of dpd courir with timeslot delivery
  Wisbda | 31 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service ,good prices
  Stag3267 | 26 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good! all is very good!
  KVN | 20 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback service
  Lroper1955 | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm loving this headphones!
  njord | 21 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cashback!
  Samantha84 | 31 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and payout within 6 weeks. Would recommend.
  ceepan | 22 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with how quick this payment came through. I am still waiting on confirmation of payments made with 'curry's' and 'outdoor pursuits' made 3 / 4 weeks prior to this purchase.
  Laelac | 28 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, rapid cashback :)
  nct274 | 18 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payer and tracked without any issues :-)
  jeycon | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience and fast payers, thank you very much, I will be back.
  somersetref | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I received my cashback promptly and within the estimated time scale for payout. Very pleased :)
  millem123 | 22 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall experience was great!
  ridboz786 | 24 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback on the top of the lowest price on the market for a sony tv
  andycolch | 17 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with service and delivery would purchase from them again
  Quietlife | 27 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience. Prices good and cashback awarded quickly too.
  MSE4435 | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon After a year of waiting they did not pay me saying I used a different cashback vendor. This is untrue as I don't use anyone other than topcashback. Feel robbed of the almost £7 owed to me by these robbers!
  MoominSnake | 29 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Yet another supplier who use the "the network agency has not identified ourselves as the last referral for your transaction.", Lost out on £8.97
  tep1981 | 18 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy