Get up to £1,800.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Post Office Life Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £1,800.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Post Office Life Insurance

Post Office Life Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Post Office Life Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Post Office Life Insurance. Review this merchant
Post Office Life Insurance Reviews
friend icon
very good, and ver happy
  barbedwire71 | 18 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service first class
  2rightback2 | 25 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
great product and a payout too!
  plentymorefish | 22 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked OK, Paid within 20 weeks and no problems!
  matthewblack_92 | 16 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
paid on time as stated
  hilary1996 | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not received cashback
Coming up on a year since purchase and purchase still not confirmed or payable, not worth it. Only used this supplier as they had slightly higher cashback, next time will go with someone else
  Cheryl2010 | 13 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback not tracked. On going claim
Do not use. I followed the terms and made a transaction and post office claim that I didn't meet the terms so not tracked. Topcashback team still trying but Post office just trying to get out of a payment even though I am still paying monthly for my policy. They're a joke
  Mig_19 | 06 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track despite terms being followed, no response when trying to go through customer service, been waiting for nearly half a year
  Jprentice616 | 21 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback payout despite following their terms to the letter. I wouldn't bother using this.
  RichardGEaster1980 | 03 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It has taken from December 2019 for my cashback to become payable, so slow it is ridiculous
  Shira_101 | 24 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow payment
  iminuse | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible merchant.Topcashback team have excelled themselves in dealing with this mob.Cashback been stuck on confirmed for many weeks cos PO haven't paid up.Thankfully TCB guys have stepped in and rescued the day.If you're making a purchase from PO life Ins based on cashback,please think again.You'll either have a VERY long wait or won't get it at all.Would give 0 stars if I could!
  petergriffin58 | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse