Pharmacy First Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pharmacy First reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pharmacy First. Review this merchant
Pharmacy First Reviews
friend icon Paid cashback quickly, but lack of any communication after ordering was poor.
  bubieyehyeh | 19 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day and confirmed several days later. Product received really fast. Would recommend and use again.
  Dan123 | 11 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Service is ok
  yogi1499 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No tracking for 3 separate transactions. I had to raise claims for them all. The confirming process is very slow as well.
  pochini | 25 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Although I was pleased with the order I received from pharmacy first, they refused to pay the cashback because they say the order was not fulfilled. Utter rubbish! another company that likes tcb referalls but doesn't want to pay up.
  fran2112 | 16 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon As a merchant, would rate pharmacy first highly, as they provide good quality brands at decent prices. However, having had 2 bad experiences where items have been declined, I wouldn't recommend trying to get cashback from them.
  pmcooper216 | 24 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly but order never received - still 'processing' 3 weeks later
  IzzyJo | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took more than 6 nudges and almost 10 months before I rec'd my cash back. So not very good to put it mildly!
  Melba | 18 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase 24th january 2015 - still no cashback. Will never this company again.
  Adsniclucy | 10 May 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy