Get up to £84.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Petplan Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £84.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Petplan Pet Insurance

Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Petplan Pet Insurance reviewX

“I love Petplan — great service and good value for money” is just one of the positive comments left by members who have decided to write a review after buying pet insurance from Petplan through us. Other comments include “Petplan are great” and “quick and generous”.

When it comes to members obtaining their cashback, some have highlighted how theirs was slow to be confirmed, although others have clearly been pleased with their cashback experience. Some of the comments include “didn’t take too long for cashback to come through”, “fast payout — great” and “very simple and quicker than I thought”, while one review states: “Made insurance cover (a) much better price getting cashback.”

Review this merchant
Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Still waiting...
Waiting over 4 months now and still no cashback.
  EL90 | 13 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback is terrible
Still currently waiting for the cashback from this insurance company been 12 weeks now and still waiting!
  Rhmatthews08 | 11 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow metchant
Im been waiting for my cashback from January and still do not receive
  modlicha83 | 30 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting for cash back.
I opened a new multi pet policy on the 2nd January 23. Its the 30th May and I'm still waiting for my cash back.
  ldb100783 | 30 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a good rate but the cashback took ages to hit my account and I had to lodge a claim to get it processed in the first palce
  flowersfamily | 25 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service....fast payout thanks
  leopardprint | 16 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems with cash back. Paid out as per schedule.
  project359 | 03 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
If you keep to the rules it really works;) Waited as long as required and got cashback in the end. Bravo PetPlan!
  Sylwia Pietrzyk | 16 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
5 months and still no payout...
  Adamfarrell | 19 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
First time but happy to have
  bootoddy | 02 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's not a faster payer! It takes between 5-6 months to payout and often at a lower rate. However, the cover is include and includes non-emergency dental.
  buswine | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great policy and such an easy process to take out the policy. Cashback was greatly received... A good amount and in a very timely manner.
  johnnyparker | 29 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Smooth and easy transaction
  danhook | 13 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Supposedly faster paying, but took 5 months
  pinkie170 | 16 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very bad with payback. Signed up for insurance in September 2019, cashback has been pending until now (January 2020) and has now suddenly been cancelled (without any notice). Insurance is alright though, but don't count on the cashback.
  Ammerins | 31 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
very disappointing, i've had to continually chase the cashback. The original amount listed was £61.61, but the amount actually paid out was £30, so all in all a very poor service.
  idriso91 | 06 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very generous cash back, but it didnt' track and took such a long time to get it
  Jane_Mason | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
seems ok I have not made a claim and hope I never wiil so can't say if they are good
  antheacarol | 26 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent had to wait 5 months but did payout
  Claires1968 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nearly seven months since I took out the insurance and STILL NOT RECEIVED MY CASHBACK
  davey5254 | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Both times it didn’t track and it took months to retrieve through the complaints procedure.
  dean_golding | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was no problem at all. Had to wait for it but use it for holiday spending money so it was a way of saving.
  tugsie | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Very good insurance
  kitty666 | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy, no problems
  Gayle1961 | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
took months to arrive and was lowered drastically last minute
  numetal | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100