Get up to 7% of your purchase back when you shop with Perricone MD Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 7% of your purchase back
when you shop with Perricone MD

Perricone MD Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Perricone MD reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Perricone MD. Review this merchant
Perricone MD Reviews
friend icon
Extra way of saving money, which soon adds up. Easy to use. Will always use it for every purchase online.
  Brennymcgaw | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
DOES NOT TRACK AND I ORDERED TWICE ON DIFFERENT DAYS
  ellger08 | 21 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track, as many others have said.
  drielle | 20 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hasn't tracked after 3 months, avoid!!!
  katydunn | 27 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'm seriously doubting that this retailer offers cashback. Like pretty much everyone on here, I have ordered twice, two separate occasions - neither on Safari which usually seems to be to blame for untracked cashback, both on trusty PC. I've now been waiting 6 months for the first claim. To be fair, topcashback always reply promptly when I chase - but it's always with some bland nonsense that basically says ' we are still trying, bear with us'. As far as I'm concerned after 6 months that's not acceptable, and a more detailed update should be provided. And if nothing else, it's time topcashback stopped claiming 10.1% cashback for this retailer if the truth of the matter is that there is none on offer! Rant over.
  KateWaller | 14 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Over 2 months passed and still no track of cashback. One of the products I received was out of date, but customer service said it's just a mistake on the label. Yeah, right!
  irin_ka | 01 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've had to raise a ticket with Support to chase the cashback from my purchase. I should have read all the reviews here first ...
  julieclose | 10 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Another 3 claims declined. Says TC were not the last referring site. Not true. 5 claims prior to those all declined. Why do they offer it if they are not going to honour it. I've written to Perricone to complain. My missing cashback - a significant sum that they promised.
  andreanewton | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
This merchant is a cheat - they don't have any intention of giving cash back. I too have waited a year to be told that my" transactions cannot be traced" (5 in total!) - it's funny then how they managed to trace my order and take my payment!!
  Anniebee | 22 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Almost an entire year spent chasing this merchant for cashback! Every single transaction step taken correctly and to the book The result? Declined over the usual excuse of visiting another cashback site etc It seems to me that more and more of the unscrupulous merchants are cheating TCB members with promises of high cashback and then using the above excuse to decline it I will never ever use this merchant again - I've developed more wrinkles with this mess than there products ever "promised" to improve!!! Buyer beware and be prepared to be declined!!!
  Cashcoo | 19 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
As previous comments. Cashback declined, order not traceable! Don't waste your time.
  buzzkaz | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Total sham! Ordered many times and it NEVER tracked! After submitting Missing Cashback Claim, waited almost a year to receive a message that Perricone does not recognize the order number! I have their invoice with this number :( This merchant should be deleted from Top Cashback
  irin_ka | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
This retailer is a joke - there is no 'cashback' on offer here..... I have ordered twice, neither time tracked, most recently in early October 2013 - it is now nearly February 2014 and my cashback claim makes no progress at all. I am certain many others are in the same boat. Just don't bother. Quite a few of Perricone's products are available through LookFantastic who are pretty damn good with giving cashback.
  KateWaller | 30 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
They should be removed from this site since no-one, including me, has received their cash back. A disingenuous supplier.
  katydunn | 27 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
how Perricone can now be offering faster payment when it never tracks is beyond me!
  Anniebee | 17 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
2 orders placed in August 2012. Neither have tracked. PERSONAL15 discount code does not work either. Customer services at MD Perricone not concerned.
  andreanewton | 27 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not track. Ordered twice on 2 different days and did not track any of them.
  kapilcool | 04 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
just to add to my comment re discount code not working it also didn't track on 2 different purchases
  Anniebee | 28 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
tried the promotional code "PERSONAL15" but it didn't take 15% off
  Anniebee | 18 Mar 2012 Report Abuse