Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Oxfam Online Shop Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Oxfam Online Shop

Oxfam Online Shop Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Oxfam Online Shop reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Oxfam Online Shop. Review this merchant
Oxfam Online Shop Reviews
friend icon
splendid TCB experience; made charitable donation at time of purchase..
  Lx5 | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good rate of cashback which I recycle on their books ;-)
  stephaniebrooke | 28 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick and easy, no issues
  karenincanada | 14 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent rate, just wish it became accessible faster to recycle on their site ;)
  stephaniebrooke | 03 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback rate v.good, just wish it would become payable faster IF used again on their own site ;)
  stephaniebrooke | 31 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems, quick payer
  hemzone | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had no problem with cashback, as always!
  rossonwhy | 05 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use website, quick cashback
  Ivche | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback rate very good, just wish it was processed quicker as waiting to buy more Oxfam books with it ;)r
  stephaniebrooke | 28 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent seller
  briangnosis | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction tracked very well, great cashback rate
  stephaniebrooke | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good rate of cashback but one out of four orders failed to track, awaiting outcome
  stephaniebrooke | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback came through in reasonable time this time after mysteriously declined first time
  stephaniebrooke | 21 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Oxfam's cashback is easy to obtain and fast. I would recommend it.
  Johnfrancis | 18 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Oxfam is a fast payer and I will definitely use them again via Topcashback. The whole transaction was easy and went through without any problems. In fact, I was not expecting to receive the cash back so quickly!
  Johnfrancis | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
never received a cashback ! Not happy
  kjurka | 05 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has always tracked and is payable quickly
  katyphair1 | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, they track and pay out quickly. I usually spend more knowing I will get a little bit back. Deliveries are made within a couple of days.
  consumer_monkey | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great. No problems at all.
  flilot | 21 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was amazed that a charity would still pay out on cashback. They paid out very fast too.
  RuthieB | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback on a very very expensive book. Was tracked, and then raised a claim, still nothing. Unfair practice.
  Naughtyboy | 05 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
very pleased with my purchase
  snowman58 | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
My first two orders i made through topcashback i got,my cashback. But i have ordered twice more and never got my money,so oxfam seem to have stopped paying out!
  vr6man | 25 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550