Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Otty Sleep Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Otty Sleep

Otty Sleep Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Otty Sleep reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Otty Sleep. Review this merchant
Otty Sleep Reviews
friend icon
Had to wait for the 100 night free trial but then money was available right away x
  Ritadoodledoo | 26 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
First class service
  stonks | 03 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
great mattress
  peterhill | 11 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible, took over 18 months to finally receive cashback.
  mountfa | 05 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother
Takes so long to get to the point of them declining your cashback that there's no point even appealing it because it was many months ago. Don't bother
  lolamancity | 16 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid. Almost a year and cashback still not paid, despite chasing both Otty and Topcashback. An earlier review I left seems to have been removed. Read these reviews and you'll see an overwhelming negative response.
  ezosresyek | 08 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waited over a year
  mhanif | 08 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my missing cashback claim because apparently "the order was returned or cancelled". I've been sleeping on your mattress for a year now, thanks very much...
  kashiao | 21 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
18 months and still not showing in my account. Claim has been ‘waiting for retailer’ all this time and still nothing.
  Paulbarette | 15 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thirteen months still purchase and still no cash back. Surely you shouldn’t be able to advertise cash back and not pay it?
  VixyVix | 20 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Been nearly a year since purchase, yet cashback is nowhere to be seen.
  mhanif | 28 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
If I could give a zero rating I would. This is a year now since I made a purchase of over £500, expecting to receive a £30 cashback. Numerous nudges to Topcashback, always many excuses, and then refuted the amount owed - as being half the amount that was on offer when I purchased, and to close the 'case' they offered me a paltry amount of £7. After a year I knew I was wasting my time so accepted this amount and closed my account with a merchant who makes offers online and doesn't honour them!
  diat68 | 28 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely slow to respond to claim - still no response almost a year later
  KieranWebber | 23 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product is great but refused my cashback
  tmhmfc | 08 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nearly £900 spent on two mattresses, almost a year since order placed, still no cashback received
  NerfHerder1971 | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
1 year on & still not paid the cashback
  spreaderandspreader | 02 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
No sign of the cashback even becoming payable after 14 months?!
  tmhmfc | 23 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Mattress good, cashback VERY SLOW. Quick to confirm after 100 days, but still waiting after 7 months to become payable. No statistics or estimated dates on cashback payments from TCB despite contacting TCB customer service.
  clarendon1 | 02 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback not payable yet even though bought in Jan 2019. Come on, get out of bed!
  ShopCashBacker | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still not had the cashback ordered the mattress in April!
  Antonia Luxton | 11 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still not received the cashback - it's been over 4 months
  jeremy22 | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback took almost a year to become payable
  Martina22 | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse