Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with OnePlus Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with OnePlus

OnePlus Reviews

Please sign in to leave a OnePlus reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with OnePlus. Review this merchant
OnePlus Reviews
friend icon
It took 8-10 days to track my cashback and then Topcashback team was very helpful in help me claiming my cashback. Thank you.
  Rasikbhuva | 05 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid quickly
  mishbahislam | 11 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
The Cashback became payable very quickly
  Mark_Smithson | 20 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing ,,, really good , good merchant fast speed service
  PhoneManiac | 21 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't pay out
I have now had two very large orders rejected my this merchant. Steer clear if cashback is a driving factor in the purchase.
  fredbrosnan | 09 Jul 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fraudulent
As others have mentioned. Don't expect any cashback. I have always made sure i start with a new browser session and They denied cashback claiming TopCashback was not the last referrer. Becoming very common now from all these merchants that want our business but don't wish to pay out, and there is nothing we can do and they know it.
  wn123 | 20 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
I'm very careful with cashback these days and use a fresh browser session with no other activity going on. This merchant rejected the cashback saying TCB weren't the last referer in the chain. They were the only one. I've seen this message come from the tracking networks on a number of merchants, it seems like an easy way to get out of paying that can't be challenged and doesn't have to have any evidence to back it up. Merchant fine and phone great, cashback not.
  beddo | 24 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't expect the cashback to track
Don't bother buying a phone based on cashback offered here.
  LaurenceGough | 08 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dishonest
They refused to payout, falsely claiming TopCashback was not the last click. It seems more and more retailers are not honouring the advertised cashback - TopCashback ought to remove them instead of continuing to advertise their fake offers.
  myreviews | 14 Feb 2023 Report Abuse