Get up to £140.00

npower Reviews

Please sign in to leave a npower reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with npower. npower feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.10%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 35,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
npower Reviews
Very good
  fpotera | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent pay back
  rida0786 | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Very helpful customer service. Smooth problem free transition from previous supplier. Cashback notified straight away and now paid into my account.
  Pam_Salter | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent,no fuss
  simmo9 | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Very good customer service team
  Mandacooper1989 | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Fastest paycash back
  amakhtar | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked ok and became payable after 20 weeks.
  611 | 11 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Cashback checked properly and got paid within three months
  AMINSWORK | 11 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Straightforward and highly recommend this company
  lorri5463 | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Its good but takes long time to pay but still happy they pay what the agreed
  harryalways | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Waited about 3 months but payment confirmed
  aubreynavy | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quite quickly.
  giardinaa | 09 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
It was a bit of a long time to wait after my initial sign up but worth it.
  ele1610 | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Original cashback date quoted at 26 weeks, actually became payable at 17 weeks. Very happy.
  jofen | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Paid far faster than expected
  readerd | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Really good for money
  cupcakemilk22 | 11 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
It is very good website
  farfoor4 | 14 May 2017 Report Abuse
No problem tracking or receiving tcb
  MartinDW | 04 May 2017 Report Abuse
Paid as stated, thanks
  beduch | 24 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid as expected.
  aaronseuk | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Easy cashback
  Matthew_Procter | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Very smooth
  MCDINED | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Very easy, tracked immediatley
  Bugzy88 | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Work well, the switch service I used meant I transferred my renata properties electric and gas to npower, the traffic was better so not only did I save money monthly but I also got the cash back
  dielma64 | 27 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Cheapest energy for our house on price comparison website and £67 cashback through top cashback which was as easy as ever to navigate through, can't go wrong!
  branno87 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
12345...40      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

npower
Browse a range of tariffs at npower and see if you can save money on your gas and electricity bills. Pay bills online and earn cashback rewards.
SSE
View great energy deals, broadband and phone packages at SSE. Cut electricity and gas bills, get fibre broadband and earn cashback.
Simply Switch
Simply Switch's goal is simple - to help people save money quickly and easily. Save over £300 on your gas and electric. They provide a unique...
Good Energy
By choosing to partner with Good Energy, you’re supporting us in our mission to take the UK to a cleaner, greener future. We supply 100% renewable...