npower Reviews

Please sign in to leave a npower reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with npower. npower feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.00%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 31,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
npower Reviews
It is very good website
  farfoor4 | 14 May 2017 Report Abuse
No problem tracking or receiving tcb
  MartinDW | 04 May 2017 Report Abuse
Paid as stated, thanks
  beduch | 24 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid as expected.
  aaronseuk | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Easy cashback
  Matthew_Procter | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Very smooth
  MCDINED | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Very easy, tracked immediatley
  Bugzy88 | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Work well, the switch service I used meant I transferred my renata properties electric and gas to npower, the traffic was better so not only did I save money monthly but I also got the cash back
  dielma64 | 27 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Cheapest energy for our house on price comparison website and £67 cashback through top cashback which was as easy as ever to navigate through, can't go wrong!
  branno87 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Took a while to come through but did pay and excellent cashback
  Rdkelsall | 20 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Received cashback bang on the suggested 26 week mark, good service.
  abowers83 | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
July 2016, used energy comparison sites to find the best fixed duel fuel deal, npower came out on top, plus I have just received my £63.00 Cashback, win win!
  alanscashback33 | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Easy transaction, no problem with tracking, turned to payable 4 weeks before the estimate
  jase002 | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Good customer service
  crawfiecam_2 | 08 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Came through right on time and in time for the winter bill.?
  aaaaaajjjjjjjmmmmm | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Its not quick but gave correct time frame . Easy transaction tracked quickly.
  thepipster | 31 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Payable quicker than estimated and no problems with tracking
  Downo | 27 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked with 24 hours of purchased, confirmed after 5 months and payable 1 month later
  Oliverburchell | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent wicked sound as a pound
  siborg666 | 08 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
All good, I don't want to bloody write anymore blah blah blah blah
  nealciwhite | 26 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
No probs at all...Paid out after 6months
  absolutelyfabulous | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
First comment was removed must have been to honest still have to say that I advise everyone to run the opposite direction when being dazzled by npower the are unloyal and sly. On the other hands alot of other suppliers are going to be glad for the business npower are pushing their way! xd
  misstapp | 10 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
Nearly 8 months now and no sign of the cashback , npower have stopped paying cashback now on electricity and gas through topcashback .... Lets face it they rarely payed it anyway ! .
  sunshine_bouy | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
As with previous reviewers have given 5 stars to get to head of list. 6 Months gone by and still no cashback. Will be switching to another company soon. Don't factor in npower cashback when working out if it's worth switching to them,they should be removed from topcashback for their deceit!
  Holbers | 02 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
As all the other comments, been with npower since november 13 paid 4 months now, and still no sign of cashback being confirmed. There was a comment from npower that their rating had improved to 99%, not where I am standing and most of these ratings are to show how bad they are at paying out ! once I get to the end of my fixed tariff I will be leaving npower.
  smerch1468 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
12345...39      View:   2550100

You may also like:

npower
Browse a range of tariffs at npower and see if you can save money on your gas and electricity bills. Pay bills online and earn cashback rewards.
SSE
View great energy deals, broadband and phone packages and boiler cover at SSE. Cut electricity and gas bills, get fibre broadband and earn cashback.
Simply Switch
Simply Switch's goal is simple - to help people save money quickly and easily. Save over £300 on your gas and electric. They provide a unique...
Good Energy
By choosing to partner with Good Energy, you’re supporting us in our mission to take the UK to a cleaner, greener future. We supply 100% renewable...