NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Was unsure with all the negative reviews, but got lucky, tracking was fast, correct amount paid out on time.
  Benjee | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment, full amount and no issues at all
  ammccord | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast pay less than expected
  Annhadfield | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out very quickly :)
  saverme | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially so raised a claim and full cashback (£70) was paid around two months after transaction. According to tcb, cashback was paid by now tv not now broadband. Whatever, £70 much appreciated.
  dogfonos | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially, cashback didn't track, but lodged a missing cashback claim and received the expected payout within two months.
  10195963931 | 20 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now broadband is a great service and an even better topcashback member .
  topcat111 | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took less than 8 weeks from order to payable. Many thanks!
  paulsmith363 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 02/04/18 activated 17/04/18 confirmed 01/06/18 paid £80 11/06/18. Pretty quick.
  FibreOffer | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy, took I think 10 weeks to payout. Good connection speeds as well.
  alanj1979 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting over two months to get cash back should have received it by now. Very very slow. Don't recommend them at all.
  Lucy2122 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out after around 10 weeks cant really fault it
  the_razza | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly but been waiting since august for it to become payable...
  tinka21 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since august for my cashback, very slow indeed! looks like I won't recieve it until next year now at some point
  Barry_Hendry | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I had bought 1 month rolling contract phone/ internet + nowtv pass in october 2017 to go live in november 2017. Advertised cashback was gbp 60. The service itself was fine. I had to file a missing claim, which sat with topcashback for about 8 month saying "ready to be submitted to merchant". After another message instead of nudges, it was submitted to the merchant. Then it took another 8 month or so to get it paid by nowtv. In total it took from november 2017 to january 2019 (no typos in here) for the process to be finished. There is a lot of room for improvement.
  Arndt141 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok so ordered in june went payable at the beginning of august. Awesome except its tracking at 0 not £70. Still waiting for topcash back to sort it
  tanyarackham81 | 27 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - delivers product. But I am still waiting since nov 2016 for my cashback. There was a warning on the tc site to say cashback may be delayed, but 11 months later i'm still waiting and getting no joy from either company.
  artychris | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Originally estimated at 11 weeks for cashback to be payable. Over 16 weeks later i'm still waiting :(
  shiny76 | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked at £0 as expected (see t&cs) but more than 2 months later became payable also at £0 despite never having been a customer before and complying with all restrictions. Have raised missing cashback claim. Disappointing.
  missymarfs | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought now broadband on 26th august. Order tracked and states payable but not received any cashback. Tried to raise a claim but tcb does not list this transaction.
  Topsaver2015 | 09 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received no casback no matter how much I chased this
  millishah | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They will not honour the cashback. They required an order number that does not exist anywhere! i’ve asked them sever times and they even said is it for cashback? well we don’t use that number. If you’re ordering cashback beware!
  t66sha | 28 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £0, waiting for tcb to sort not had any response yet.
  mattlovett | 26 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Note, they do not payout if you have ever had a nowtv account whether you have used it or not, free passes etc, and no time limit.
  Ridgehead | 01 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If you've ever even had a now tv pass free trial they count you as an 'existing customer' even if you haven't had broadband from them. Don't count on this cash back!
  lobsterlife | 29 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy