Get up to £100.00

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Cash back moved to payable. After a nudge
  lancasterchelsea | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was unsure with all the negative reviews, but got lucky, tracking was fast, correct amount paid out on time.
  Benjee | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment, full amount and no issues at all
  ammccord | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast pay less than expected
  Annhadfield | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out very quickly :)
  saverme | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially so raised a claim and full cashback (£70) was paid around two months after transaction. According to tcb, cashback was paid by now tv not now broadband. Whatever, £70 much appreciated.
  dogfonos | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially, cashback didn't track, but lodged a missing cashback claim and received the expected payout within two months.
  10195963931 | 20 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now broadband is a great service and an even better topcashback member .
  topcat111 | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took less than 8 weeks from order to payable. Many thanks!
  paulsmith363 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 02/04/18 activated 17/04/18 confirmed 01/06/18 paid £80 11/06/18. Pretty quick.
  FibreOffer | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy, took I think 10 weeks to payout. Good connection speeds as well.
  alanj1979 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting over two months to get cash back should have received it by now. Very very slow. Don't recommend them at all.
  Lucy2122 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out after around 10 weeks cant really fault it
  the_razza | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly but been waiting since august for it to become payable...
  tinka21 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since august for my cashback, very slow indeed! looks like I won't recieve it until next year now at some point
  Barry_Hendry | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I had bought 1 month rolling contract phone/ internet + nowtv pass in october 2017 to go live in november 2017. Advertised cashback was gbp 60. The service itself was fine. I had to file a missing claim, which sat with topcashback for about 8 month saying "ready to be submitted to merchant". After another message instead of nudges, it was submitted to the merchant. Then it took another 8 month or so to get it paid by nowtv. In total it took from november 2017 to january 2019 (no typos in here) for the process to be finished. There is a lot of room for improvement.
  Arndt141 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok so ordered in june went payable at the beginning of august. Awesome except its tracking at 0 not £70. Still waiting for topcash back to sort it
  tanyarackham81 | 27 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - delivers product. But I am still waiting since nov 2016 for my cashback. There was a warning on the tc site to say cashback may be delayed, but 11 months later i'm still waiting and getting no joy from either company.
  artychris | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Originally estimated at 11 weeks for cashback to be payable. Over 16 weeks later i'm still waiting :(
  shiny76 | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Just look at all the negative reviews, tcb do nothing about it and should stop them fro advertising on the site.
  Martin125 | 17 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Small claims court. Still no £90. Still declined. A sneaky trick by now broadband, which does nothing for their reputation. Now starting small claims court action, which I have done successfully in business over the years. You cannot offer money and not fulfill the deal
  lancasterchelsea | 02 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine all the way through , made 'payable' at £0 - thanks nowtv
  Friday13th | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible - deleted my claim, then declined it when I re-submitted. Has already been 10 weeks since the broadband was activated, and still no reply from now broadband. This is the first time i've tried to do cash back, wish I hadn't bothered.
  Tjlrosebud | 28 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went through topcashback to take advantage of the broadband £100 cashback deal only to have it declined.Now have nowtv broadband for a year but no cashback.Not happy.
  Pootle | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Legitimate order declined 3 months later. Topcashback please do something about this or stop offering the cashback since the provider is clearly not paying out legitimate new customer orders.
  Jonty7 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy