Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Nationwide FlexDirect

Nationwide FlexDirect Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Nationwide FlexDirect reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Nationwide FlexDirect. Review this merchant
Nationwide FlexDirect Reviews
friend icon No problems with casback paid on time
  capoccis986 | 20 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Changed my bank over and got payed for doing it!! quick cashback too.A**
  steveo2306 | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Followed directions and merchant paid out on schedule.
  mandatoryusername | 13 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction with good cashback rates.
  14789d | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took time but was true to the offer.
  migl22 | 22 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked instantly and paid after a couple of months.
  janeirom | 21 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Unrivalled benefits, 5% interest and 0% overdraft. Excellent service. Easy to use internet banking.
  tom1404 | 06 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, took a while to become payable though. Thanks!
  mattharesign | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon quick payment
  scwoodward | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took awhile to become payable but went through fine which is the main thing!
  hawkerneil | 29 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid exactly when they said it would, perfect.
  Gtluke66 | 06 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the money which is great, did take a while though
  danrkells | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took exactly three months from account opening to payout so OK! Tracked immediately. Showed as Pending until the day before it became Confirmed, next day Payable.
  Butterloaf | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable after 170 days
  chemeng | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, but took longer to become payable than indicated as took just over 4 months. Seems to be a thing with most companies though. Happy to receive.
  skingcbr1100 | 06 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 5 months to become payable, but tracked steadily with no intervention from me. Great amount!
  SRDuncombe | 06 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took around 4 months for the cashback to be paid.
  karenbryan | 29 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Six months to get my cashback but I got there in the end
  Niamh49 | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took well over 6 months to arrive but it got there in the end. Just let it sit quietly for a while and it will eventaully get there!
  rob985620 | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This claim went to confirmed easily but it won't go to payable....TOP CASH back sorted it and all is now paid... . . . . .
  Sc22 | 02 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment date kept getting pushed back. Was 8 weeks, then 11 weeks, then 14 weeks. Got there in the end, but it felt as thought it might never happen!
  SimonWhaley | 24 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Opened the bank account. Followed all the terms and conditions. Cashback was tracked but after the 3 months never paid out! TopCashback was asked to follow up but could give no proper explaination. £75 lost. I like the account, I like the bank. But I dont like the mislead on the cashback.
  weespud | 02 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt pay out
  rwjames | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really Really slow in getting the cashback, took 7 months.
  d_roxx87 | 25 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back being declined twice, reason was a condition which wasn't there when I signed up. Anyhow only thing I can do is close the account and move my money elsewhere
  mark76 | 03 May 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550