MyGoldSurveys Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MyGoldSurveys reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MyGoldSurveys. Review this merchant
MyGoldSurveys Reviews
friend icon Ok slow playing
  Mush_k | 20 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad survey site they will give you surveys but say you dont qualify for none of them
  johndoe32 | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a long time to earn the points and then flashback never released
  aaronjdeo | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Well, I tried to sign up to 'my gold surveys' to find my email address was already signed up and therefore I couldn't sign up! on closer inspection I noticed that this company is nothing more than a rebranded 'swagbucks' which I joined ages ago. So no cashback for me. Ask yourself why a survey company is operating under different names. Neither have good reviews either. My feeling is avoid. Swagbucks is awful...Low pay, lots of screening out after completing some pages, virtually no customer service. I imagine 'my gold surveys' is the same!
  Paulios66 | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes forever to earn points, you don't get cash back as promised, and the links on emails to get the vouchers don't work. Waste of time.
  JamsH | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Another gullible tcb customer who hasn't been paid out by mygoldsurveys. Visit was tracked, 500 sb points earned, and no cashback paid. Don't waste your time with this company.
  Dances | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never any survays to do! pointless
  Neeny23 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Useless do not sell your details to them topcashback should ban them if they not pay why advertise lie to people
  fil1300 | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother! I invested so much time completed he surveys to go above 500 points, and no cashback is given!
  tiffanycelice | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Agree with everyone else. It never came through
  Duckett | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont waste your time
  martinwilliamjones | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never paid, and no way to raise a claim. I'm disappointed that topcashback still have this merchant on their website after all the overwhelmingly negative feedback on here. Surveys don't always track and some state that you are no longer eligible after completing 15min+ of questions.
  traintickets | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost impossible to achieve enough points to qualify
  AllanWBrooks | 06 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback
  Gpere | 28 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay the cashback - tcb can't raise claims against them - obviously just want free signups - tcb should delete this merchant!!!
  joecranejoe | 07 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother. No cashback here, they're just after your personal information for free.
  adrianasandoval | 04 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish company. Signed up - spent my time completing surveys to gain sb to ensure I got my cashback. It didnt track so I contacted tcb and they said the company are not willing to look into it. Tcb will do no more to get me my cashback so I advise everyone to not waste there time on this.
  Donna_29 | 02 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback
  flatcat1964 | 25 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy