Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with ManoMano Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with ManoMano

ManoMano Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ManoMano reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ManoMano. Review this merchant
ManoMano Reviews
friend icon
very quick payout
very quick payout
  donkeys1 | 02 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
very quick payout
very quick payout
  donkeys1 | 02 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Speedy cashback and cheaper prices!
Cashback tracked and became payable within a few days of purchase and the item hasn't even arrived yet haha
  Mubeen122 | 01 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out quickly
Easily bought some shelves and items arrived quickly as did the Cashback. Would definitely use again.
  Sandra1968 | 08 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and hassle free
No problems with this cashback
  dinosaurbaby | 28 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
the seller was prompt in both delivering the product and the cashback
This company is a good example of how a retailer should behave - prompt cashback. I'm still waiting for other retailers to deliver when I bought months and months ago.
  tivigirl | 09 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thank you for an easy pleasant transaction
Thank you for an easy pleasant transaction
  Tom1967 | 07 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cashback
It was easy to place an order with Mano mano, and my goods were soon despatched. Good cashback from a reliable company
  Barlaston2710 | 04 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Mano mano - very efficient company. Order arrived quickly. Good cashback
Placed my order which arrived quickly. Good cashback also paid quickly
  Barlaston2710 | 04 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super quick cashback
Probably the quickest on top cashback from purchase to payout
  coupsta | 01 Jul 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid within 3 days of purchase
Bought garden furniture from ManoMano
  wlbutler | 21 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fery fast
One week and I have got my cashback into my bank account Thank you
  Tools13 | 03 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
One of the fastest company to pay cashback
One of the fastest company to pay cashback
  J_R_FREIRE_OLIVEIRA | 06 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
great prices
quick delivery and quick cashback
  donkeys1 | 04 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great
All good - no problems
  richychan | 01 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was quick and easy
  DTB | 09 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Instant response and confirmed cash back
  joycespencer | 01 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
good cashback value!
  AishaLV | 25 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wait... What? Paid for items 6 days ago....payment is now in my account ready to withdraw.....in under a week....how is this even possible :) VERY happy with Mano Mano prices, customer services, pay out rate is very good and incredibly fast :)
  MEN6324 | 01 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good cashback and always reliable, never let me down.
  nkserg | 06 Oct 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
all good will use again
  RATBIKENEE | 29 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super fast payout
  homerdude72 | 06 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good payers, no nonsense.
  DCW11 | 26 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payable very quickly and provide excellent products and service
  kathyduffield | 21 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid incredibly quickly (within 2 weeks of ordering) and product cheapest I could find anywhere!
  Chatterbox1984 | 25 May 2022 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100