Get up to 2.7% of your purchase back when you shop with Keen Gardener Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.7% of your purchase back
when you shop with Keen Gardener

Keen Gardener Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Keen Gardener reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Keen Gardener. Review this merchant
Keen Gardener Reviews
friend icon
Had to raise claim, but paid very quickly
  Mark_Emerson | 17 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Be aware that cash back will not track automatically. Spent over £500 and waiting for more than a month for the claim. After reading comments below from others, I know that my cash-back will never be received. So, please read review before ordering.
  mkhshujan | 29 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent a lot of money with this company, cashback takes too long.
  Kawasaki jean | 09 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Web Site very very slow gave up in the end kept timing out so don`t think i would have got cash back
  jenie | 08 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just a update on my cashback received today but had to fight for it
  shem1 | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never tracked I've will think again when buying from them why be on topcashback when they don't pay cashback ?
  shem1 | 24 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very disappointed that my Cashback was refused even thoigh I spent over £1000 with them. Both Topcashback and Keen Gardener ripoff
  keithad | 01 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good. the company really does have good customer services.
  grinder98 | 09 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback did not automatically go through and product arrived with one part missing.
  a_bansal | 13 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track and it has been over 4 weeks still not tracked. Over 3 weeks since missing cashback claim lodged and still waiting for retailer.
  luckydick | 28 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Firstly, I very rarely give reviews as mostly merchants are usually okay but, when I do it will either be a very good or a very bad review: I wanted to know when my order was going to be delivered or an approximate time/day schedule, so I gave them a ring. They were so efficient! They looked up my order number (which I had), in seconds and gave me the information I was looking for more or less straight away. Something other merchants should learn to do. The delivery arrived within the hour's time frame I was given in the email. Which did surprise me a little as normally I don't find that is the case with other merchants. 15 mins after signing for my delivery I had an email telling me my order had been delivered, at what time and who had signed for it. What more could I ask for? I don't think anyone can better that for service!
  sanboli | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent customer service; apprised me quickly that good was not in stock, and reimbursed me equally quickly after I made a brief 'phone call to their courteous sales staff. When I next require similar products, I will use this merchant again.
  | 20 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within an hour
  Jimmy_J | 20 May 2011 Report Abuse