Get up to 9.6% of your purchase back when you shop with Holiday Taxis Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 9.6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Holiday Taxis

Holiday Taxis Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Holiday Taxis reviewX

You will find plenty of positive comments in Holiday Taxis reviews left by TopCashback members who have booked with them through us. “Very good service, polite and helpful drivers”, “on time and much easier than other transport methods — great service” and “friendly drivers, arrived in good time for pick up/drop off — would highly recommend” are comments from three satisfied members, while another said: “Good rate of cashback and found them to be a great way to get too and from airports in Spain.”

While it is true some of our members who have provided Holiday Taxis review feedback have expressed disappointment at either the service provided by Holiday Taxis or the fact they did not receive their cashback, others were clearly delighted with the cashback process. “The cashback experience with Holiday Taxis was excellent and very fast. My purchase was tracked immediately and I had a brilliant cashback rate and amount — thank you”, “super fast cashback” and “tracked and paid immediately” are just a few examples.

Review this merchant
Holiday Taxis Reviews
friend icon
great cashback experience. very quick payout
  Mordac | 18 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super merchant - fast and reliable every time we purchase through topcashback
  apaulo | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used many times always good service in lanzarote
  woodland1981 | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
cash back recieved within a week. great serivce and great value for money
  waqasaziz | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy transaction and fast payer 5 stars
  chughes2200 | 22 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service. Nice drivers. Good value
  wdaunt | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good service, polite and helpful drivers
  piglet1811 | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super Fast Cashback
  kayturner | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Friendly drivers, arrived in good time for pick-up/drop-off. Would highly recommend.
  aleish | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super fast cashback
  kayturner | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
On time and much easier than other transport methods. Great service
  neald50 | 22 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and paid immediately
  kw12 | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
the cashback experience with holiday taxis was excellent and very fast. My purchase was tracked immediately and i had a brilliant cashback rate and amount thank you.
  abzshak | 01 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy payment and fast receipt of cashback
  PaulGT | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fantastic service, great price and speedy cashback. Highly recommended.
  ymg | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to use and quick to pay
  tezzap | 22 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick and easy
  LindaArcher | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Competitive price
  nicksaw | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Both transactions over two days tracked immediately however one i found out was later declined. Good rate of cashback and found them to be a great way to get to and from airports in spain.
  Hellsbells1001 | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unfortunately, I had to chace the cashback up. Topcashback did a great job chasing it up and I received it a couple of months later. Still worth purchasing through these though, in my opinion.
  SueDerbyshire | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Shocking UK customer service.... We initially saw this Taxi service via Topcashback and with an excellent price quote so, booked with them.. We got to the Airport well before takeoff time but shortly after arriving found our flight was delayed 2hrs. We dug out all the paperwork to find out what to do with regards notifying them, there is nothing anywhere in the paperwork to tell you what happens in this event! So we called the peak rate the number on the paperwork.. To be met with a message saying check the company website for any help or call ANOTHER different peak rate number to talk to someone (here you are met with a very clever stunt, the recorded message only says the number once and says it so fast that you have to call them back again (even this 2nd time I had to guess what I'd been told) !!! So, I called the 2nd PEAK RATE number to be told they are very busy at the moment and wait time is 35mins (YES 35mins at PEAK RATE!) ... Luckily I had Skype on my mobile phone and the company’s Spanish point of contact so called them.. Very helpful woman reassured us and advised me to call her again when the flight was boarding... So, British Service SHOCKING RIP OFF, Spanish Customer service is a free (none peak number) and are VERY friendly and helpful.. UK CUSTOMER SERVICE TAKE NOTE, rip customers off and word gets out fast!
  darenandjulie | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had trouble with this retailer before but it did get sorted and i got my money back so i thought i would try again. All worked fine this time. Taxi on time at airport and reasonable price
  Sid_the_Cat | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back was fine but won't use again as their taxi didn't arrive
  Janice_07 | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant service - will always book a taxi beforehand when travelling.
  jaykh | 29 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Service was good, but they screwed me over on the cashback because when you go to the site it applied some discount - i didn't use a voucher. Of course they declined the cashback claim. Won't use them again.
  sidhead | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100