Holiday Extras Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Holiday Extras Travel Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Holiday Extras Travel Insurance. Review this merchant
Holiday Extras Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Brilliant company
  Berty95 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website, the policy offered great levels of cover for myself and family. I would highly recommend!!
  katybaby88 | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware - cashback is only on the ex-vat amount. For example, a policy costing £60 is actually £50 + £10(vat). You will only receive cashback on £50. This is not explained in the merchant notes at the bottom of the cashback page.
  Wanda007 | 03 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid over £400 for wwide travel insurance for myself and wife with a 'faster paying cashback' value of £120, in early sept, not heard a thing! lodged a claim, still nothing from this merchant......Could have purchased cheaper elsewhere but cashback made this a favorable deal, be careful of this offer!!
  Member918332430932 | 08 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased travel insurance in january, still no cashback despite their claims of faster payment. Next time I buy something of similar high value i'll read the company reviews first.!
  koirash | 08 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Months and no cash back from them for holiday insurance. The cash back was the only thing that made them competitive. This means unless I get cash back I have paid more than I would have done with another provider. If you expect your cash back within a reasonable time or at a competitive price do not use them. Who knows if I will get it at all at this stage?
  GM | 29 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback ,,,,, nearly 5 months now !
  bas | 27 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Marked as faster paying yet still no cashback showing after 3 months - avoid like the plague!
  vivparker | 21 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Submitted a missing cashback claim on 26 april 2017. Still waiting for a response from the merchant!
  paulfair | 04 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought my policy 4 months ago and still no sign of any cashback ..... Avoid!!
  BlueRabbit | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Keep getting this message: oh no! something went wrong! been over 2 weeks and still not resolved
  PrincessV68 | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid well below the expected cash back. Claim has now been ongoing for ver 6 months. Big mistake buying as was not the cheapest
  ugm94dgf | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bogus, never accepts any insurance application online , so there is no meaning 23.1% Cache back
  aruntopcash | 29 Apr 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy