First Choice Reviews

Please sign in to leave a First Choice reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with First Choice. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
First Choice Reviews
friend icon Well cashback rate is abit pants really considering the holiday was £2500, only going because its my friends wedding and must admit not the type of holiday I would normally go on, customer services instore is truly awful and thats why I refused to let them get any commission out of me and decided to book online, call centre staff seem nice and helpful tho.
  NicoleCoulson | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor booked in august 2010 given a ref no that later changed and had too keep sending missing cashback claims only to be told ref no. Not recognised yet when I have to make a payment I use the new ref no. £2K holiday and they won't payout a poultry £15
  Fulhamdowster | 27 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Im still waiting for my cash back! nearly 7 weeks......... Quite dissopointed :-(
  jovarney2001 | 12 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out in a timely manner
  june_m | 19 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Stay well clear> after booking this holiday as always through topcashback and not doing anything any different, first choice after over 14 months have declined a £20 cashback and topcashback cannot persue.!! Holiday paid for over 3k, shame on first choice and topcashback.. Booked this years with thomas cook that tracked and became payable before we'd even paid the full amount for the holiday!!
  madmaxcharlett | 08 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been waiting for cashback since 10 jan nearly 8 weeks, very very slow!
  J_PONTING | 07 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked my holiday in august and no cashback appeared. I raised a case with topcashback who informed me that this retailer will not look at claims until you return from your holiday. We returned a month ago and it was duly submitted by topcashback but still no sign of any cashback. Very poor service first choice
  Emma_jayne | 14 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track for me and not worth going through the rigmarole required to get a piddly £5. Oh well, you live and learn!
  cashbacksam | 27 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Looking forward to it
  kwill18 | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Just praying now that the holiday is decent
  buckfast67uk | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty disappointed to see them drop the beach holdiays to £5. With the profits they make they could have kept the original amount. Anyhow, used it twice previously and never had a problem getting the cashback.
  | 19 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A non payer for me!.
  LONGWALDO | 07 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked via topcashback, after a month no tracking, then to be told by topcashback that will need to submit claim after holiday 30thmay 2011, dont mind if they dont pay the £15 till after holiday but surely cashbackshould track before that
  Nordicgod | 27 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor rate of cashback for the amount of money spent but has tracked speedily anyway !
  monsta | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not recieved cashback although booked and paid for holiday in august and have been on the holiday now- still no cashback
  9136059908 | 15 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A month after holiday over and just got cashback - nice!
  klh | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quite quickly. Still pending though. Supposed to be payable on 25/8/10. Thats been and gone. Already had the holiday too.
  Chris_Doar | 07 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, confirmed after over 2 months. Waiting to be paid now.
  mprincessa | 23 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, waiting for confirmation
  johnatbarrow123 | 28 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a family holiday to rhodes, web site pretty straight forward, except had difficulty finding where to input their special offer code to save an additional £50. Wecontacted firts choice direct and they kindly agreed to honour the discount code and promptly credited us for the above. Looking forward to ouyr holiday !!!!!
  edward14 | 03 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback showing within 48 hours. We have used first choice before and find their service excellent.
  oldboo | 01 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic company we were 'stuck' in maderia because of the volcanic ash. They organised at their expense an extra night at our hotel, then moved us to a new hotel on full board. Finally they took us home on a cruise ship. In the uk we went on a coach back to gatwick. They were fantastic. They paid all the costs.
  BrightonRich | 02 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was quick, but not as generous as other travel agents. Nevertheless im happy with the merchant
  analucia | 23 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
1...1011121314      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy