Easirent Car Hire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Easirent Car Hire reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Easirent Car Hire. Review this merchant
Easirent Car Hire Reviews
friend icon Quick & easy getting cashback
  Pincee | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid 2 weeks after rental date. Great company as long as you stick to their t&c's.
  DrRelaxo | 19 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient service
  spjones | 05 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly, no issues.
  PaulJamesHoward | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All good! nice and cheap car. Friendly staff
  tom333 | 04 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value and quick cashback tracking and payment. What's not to like.
  rahulammalkaitheri | 21 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Helpful staff and very understanding to the needs, the pick up location was a bit away from the terminal, though they offer a pick up with charge to pay for the cost imopsed by the airport. Very happy and satisfied with the service.
  haifa_nass | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has been paid eventually after claim was raised.
  alexsas | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy enough, you need to check the main website as well as the topcashback link, not always the same
  molones | 27 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rate and great treatment booking direct. Easy to earn cashback on good car rental rates
  nichola1066 | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked quickly but remained pending for a long time, hats off to the tcb admin team who provided the support and helped. I would not buy from easirent again.
  scotcruz | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Zero stars wasn't allowed but that's what they deserve - took over 18 months to get cashback paid - shocking.
  carter_cp | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon These guys are a bunch of jokers. The ryan air of car hire is giving them a complement. Cash back didn’t track/pay out. The car hire experience itself is a lottery. You may get the car, you may get called the night before that there are no cars available. They survive purely on the efforts of the staff, so if your branch has a good team you may be ok.
  prietnam | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost 12 months and no cash pay out as yet!!!
  JJ_ROCK | 07 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Run away from easirent as fast as you can... Car pick-up took long time, they charged me a lot of money for using debit card instead of credit card, they didn't tell me I was going to be charged extra for using debit card, they didn't tell me how much I was going to be charged for using debit card instead of credit card, they charged me for petrol when the fuel agreement was full to full... Do not trust them...
  Member864798029346 | 20 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not ever recommend this hire company to anyone!
  cypri0t | 19 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I rented a car from easirent from 25/7/17 to 31/7/17 at the following address : er travel services ltd easirent birmingham airport c/o crowne plaza nec pendigo way, birmingham . I have rented cars from around the world and I must say that this has been my absolute worst car rental experience in my life. I have never dealt with a company that actually tries to cheat the customer. Unfortunately I did not get a chance to read the reviews before I rented the car, as I read now that several customers have faced the same plight as I have. I never thought that one would find people of such dishonesty in the uk, but this experience has left such a bitter taste in my mouth. The business model of this company is to rip customers off and make money, rather than do it the old fashioned way by being honest and scrupulous. When I went to first rent the car I got the first whiff that something was not right. They forced me to leave a gbp 1250 deposit on my card. The guy behind the counter told me that I could reduce the deposit only by buying insurance at gbp 150. The car was quite dirty on the outside and the front left side was completely scratched and dented. This was circled in my sheet (have a photograph). When I returned the car at 6 am in the morning it took me almost an hour to finish the paperwork. They ripped me off for the following issues which I know I had not caused. 1. 2 Stone chips on windscreen : the car windscreen was quite dirty to begin with. The two dots were not visible to the naked eye. One had to run a finger over the windscreen to notice the dot. Unless one knew of this problem it could not have been noticed. When I asked the inspector where the dot was he asked me to run my finger over the spot to feel it. In all the time that I drove around I never noticed any stone chips hitting the car. I think this is just a scam as there was no way I could have noticed this at the time of renting the car. Charge: gbp 180 2. Minor abrasion to drivers door edge:
  Member850255935500 | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took over 6 mths for them to pay the cashback & that was only after I got customer service to chase them up.
  Karen_Sully | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to wait for 8 months to get the cashback which is really frustrating. Please don't consider the amount, I am just concentrating on the pace of settlement.
  tripati4u | 05 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't ever rent with easirent! I have rented the second time a car via easirent luton! it was for a day and the experience was awful!!!!! I strongly recommend you to avoid them. Why? firstly – they have given you the car in a hurry - as it was almost the closing hour – so I got the car and pretty much sent me away with no time for me to check and notice any missing bit. After I took it – I have noticed the plastic part covering the break was broken and put in the door – and the mats were missing. When I returned it the next day – they were hurrying to charge me £100 for the missing mats and almost invoice me for the broken part of the pedal – luckily was an employee that admit – this was an issue before. They totally ignore my comments to check were the car had been washed as for sure there were those mats – but of course – it is easier to charge a stupid client like me. Maybe you chose them as being cheap – but the quality of their service is cheap also ! not only that they took my money instantly off my card – but they are abusive as well! plus they have charged me for a gps though the car had it included by default! cid:image001.Jpg@01ccadc7.D8256bd0 gina tudosa managing director associates house 249 lyndon road solihull b92 7qp
  Member623823480335 | 26 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Looks likes no one is going to pay cashback on this. Never tracked and few weeks after raising a claim received the following: unfortunately the affiliate network who handles this merchant have returned your claim as they are unable to process claims of this description at the current moment in time. However please be assured that we shall continue to re-submit your claim as soon as we are able to, in order to reach a resolution to this matter.
  alexsas | 27 Mar 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy