Cotton Traders Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cotton Traders reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cotton Traders. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cotton Traders Reviews
friend icon No problems here
  starlingda | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ive been buying from cotton traders for quite a while before I joined topcashback and I have never ever had a problem with them, they are a great company to buy from.
  joshua1967 | 16 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased as always with this supplier
  welderno8 | 27 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good incentive to buy
  Barry_Cooper | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and fast delivery
  derekrule | 06 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company and goods, quick to send items and helpful if there is a problem.
  Cavendish10 | 27 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon A little frustrating with regard to cotton traders codes and their appearance on topcashback.I get the feeling if you add a code you don't get cashback.
  HULKERMAN | 17 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 2 pairs shoes. Wrong size delivered but exchanged without postage cost
  lprendergast | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I do like cotton traders goods a lot, but have to admit they make it difficult at times which orders are eligible for cashback.
  HULKERMAN | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to be able to pick up parcel at a convenient shop instead of having to wait in for the postman. The ony downside as that I was still charged postage , which store pick-ups are not usually subject to, although I as told that if I had any returns they could be made via the shop for free. All in all, great service from cotton traders...Thank you.
  m1llym1lo | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good prompt payment
  ivang | 28 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was reduced to zero with no explanation - very disappointing. Won't be ordering again.
  tinytina62 | 13 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality products
  allison01 | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery but cashback reduced to zero for no apparent reason
  cheab | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Japa | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Long winded, but got there
  H0LLYBERRY | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice, functional clothing. Cashback has been zeroed for no reason. Lots of catalogues sent by mail, including many items you cannot order online, but only by phone - so you get more sales pitches.
  JayWalker | 07 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually tracks ok, but then gets declined, raised claims but nothing changed in 2 months
  charlie_smart | 25 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon After 10 months this is still sat as confirmed? absolutely useless. Judged on other reviews I suspect this will end up at zero after a year. Don't use them just for cashback that's for sure :-(
  TelfordWolf | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought an item and went through tcb to do it. Not tracked! not happy!
  KKubert | 22 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products and delivery, but cashback for me always drops to zero after a few days for no apparent reason. Seems to be no point in trying to get cashback from this retailer.
  metheridge | 24 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have purchased twice form this retailer and have no concerns of the products I have received as they are excellent. I have had my cashback amount returned to zero on both occasions for no apparent reason and therefore have never received cashback I notice others have had the same experience.
  Marmalade33 | 21 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality of the goods is excellent and cashback registered quickly until it became payable, then crashed to zero for no reason. How can you trust a merchant who does that?
  granpabob | 19 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order in december, arrived in good time, cashback tracked quickly and then declined for no reason.
  Portiaflavius | 17 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor; cashback has taken an age.
  Leisureman | 29 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy