Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Coast Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Coast

Coast Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Coast reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Coast. Review this merchant
Coast Reviews
friend icon
Coast just did the same to me as a previous user for two cardigans bought in September 2012. Tracked fine initially then they zero'd out the amount of cashback when confirming the transaction. Raised a dispute. Rejected it. Asked TCB to try again and reconfirmed everything. Coast claimed they couldn't locate the transaction and that's the end of that. So, why did it track correctly initially if they couldn't locate it? Very disingenuous. If I want anything from Coast in the future, I'll be looking to buy it from one of the department stores that carry their lines (and give cashback reliably), not from Coast directly. Hope that hits their bottom line.
  fergieshopper | 08 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very poor Coast! My wife bought a dress in June and it tracked at 0.00 i put a claim in then 7 months later they declined saying they can't find proof of our order. So why have I an order number and why is it showing as tracked. Be very careful of Coast
  Joel39 | 28 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
very disappointed no dresses available recieved email saying out of stock the following day rubbish !:( thought 25% off was too good to be true
  | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used this merchant for a purchase and cash tracked until confirmed where it changed to £0 then quickly moved to payable £0. Items were kept and not returned so no idea why this happened and no response from merchant.
  vonnielr | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Although the transaction tracked quickly (beginning of November), it has not been confirmed or paid yet.
  | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked quickly but calculated on price paid minus 17.5%. Presumably this incorrect method is to award cashback on price paid before VAT is added. Result is cashback is closer to 4%.
  kdf744 | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent speedy delivery and the dress was lovely quality and fit just as the reviews said!
  elcie | 26 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Highly recommended.
  bugbug | 08 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly just waiting for it to move to the next stage.
  milkmaid | 01 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly, love coast clothes sooo pleased they are now on topcashback -:)
  mrsg1907 | 13 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550