Click Golf Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Click Golf reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Click Golf. Review this merchant
Click Golf Reviews
friend icon Brilliant company, great prices and fast delivery, with cash back, what more can you ask for??
  Hillytwo | 06 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, delivered as stated
  Bill_Lismore | 18 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery of order and prompt cash back payment
  AllanW | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and easy transaction
  mitch86 | 20 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout.
  gdf151 | 09 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and proceeded to payment quickly.
  Snoopydoopy | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast service and good prices
  Grimlocky | 03 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Many thanks , a good reliable company. 5Star!!
  Cuddlesnstinker | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid within a month, great
  nieldy | 19 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery and payment back on top cash back
  Garysfoxes | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - item as described and delivered quickly - cashback credited very soon after - thanks
  remisafro | 18 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy transaction. Payable within 2 weeks
  ownaskip | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Exceptional customer service. Goods were delivered quickly and they even texted me the name of the driver. I had to return one item and within two days I had an email confirming my return and the money was credited back to my account. Also my cash back was confirmed and payable within two weeks.
  Sandra_G7 | 08 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered goods on a sunday evening and they arrived on the tuesday. Will definately use again.
  srixon | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Delighted with quality of service
  jimwatt | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great sevice quick confirmation will use again
  WHEAT | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing prices and super speedy delivery!
  nnw13100 | 08 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  MartinJohnLewis | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while for my payment as it didnt track but all sorted now
  superiorwayne | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track my payment so never received cashback and still waiting on them to sort it out
  superiorwayne | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer does not respond to email queries,poor customer relations
  | 06 Aug 2007 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy