Click Golf Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Click Golf reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Click Golf. Review this merchant
Click Golf Reviews
friend icon Great service, delivered as stated
  Bill_Lismore | 18 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery of order and prompt cash back payment
  AllanW | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and easy transaction
  mitch86 | 20 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout.
  gdf151 | 09 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and proceeded to payment quickly.
  Snoopydoopy | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast service and good prices
  Grimlocky | 03 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Many thanks , a good reliable company. 5Star!!
  Cuddlesnstinker | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid within a month, great
  nieldy | 19 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery and payment back on top cash back
  Garysfoxes | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - item as described and delivered quickly - cashback credited very soon after - thanks
  remisafro | 18 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy transaction. Payable within 2 weeks
  ownaskip | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Exceptional customer service. Goods were delivered quickly and they even texted me the name of the driver. I had to return one item and within two days I had an email confirming my return and the money was credited back to my account. Also my cash back was confirmed and payable within two weeks.
  Sandra_G7 | 08 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered goods on a sunday evening and they arrived on the tuesday. Will definately use again.
  srixon | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Delighted with quality of service
  jimwatt | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great sevice quick confirmation will use again
  WHEAT | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing prices and super speedy delivery!
  nnw13100 | 08 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  MartinJohnLewis | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while for my payment as it didnt track but all sorted now
  superiorwayne | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track my payment so never received cashback and still waiting on them to sort it out
  superiorwayne | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer does not respond to email queries,poor customer relations
  | 06 Aug 2007 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy