Get up to 40% of your purchase back when you shop with Cartridge Monkey Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 40% of your purchase back
when you shop with Cartridge Monkey

Cartridge Monkey Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cartridge Monkey reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cartridge Monkey. Review this merchant
Cartridge Monkey Reviews
friend icon
Order processed very quickly and cashback confirmed in 8 days! - Is that a record?!
  joelblake1 | 02 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent cartridge provider. Good range of products. Always have the obscure toner cartridge for our aging photocopier in stock. Quick delivery. 5 star service.
  jayne1707 | 08 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly (same or next day); ink cartridge good value and arrived quickly. Money moved to confirmed the day the cartridge arrived. All good so far. Will use again.
  marcol1963 | 24 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Inks came within 24hours of ordering with free postage. Cashback also showing within the 24 hours. Topclass service. Many thanks Cartridge Monkey! Will definately use again.
  oldboo | 21 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Inks came within 24hours of ordering with free postage. Cashback also showing within the 24 hours. Topclass service. Many thanks Cartridge Monkey! Will definately use again.
  oldboo | 21 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not receive any cashback. Did not track so lodged a claim with Top Cashback and was told that Cartridge Monkey would not pay out for the reason "Another marketing channel was credited with sale". Shame, as I went straight to their website through the Top Cashback link. Personally, I would think twice about using them next time
  mugrad2967 | 19 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast, product arrived the next day with free delivery, was very happy with my purchase.
  chloedale | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not need to use customer service
  theresaaspey | 22 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
  ajrose2010 | 20 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a problem with the courier delivery but this was dealt with very efficiently.
  Elysian34 | 17 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
good rate of cashback and goods arrived quickly and were competitivly priced
  izzyg | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick to track, quick to deliver AND £4-5 cheaper than the high street prices I see.
  dabbit | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have had fantastic service from Cartridge monkey but the last 2 transactions have not tracked properly and it is taking a long while to resolve. Making me hesitate to use again in the future.
  bargainseeker | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
first transaction worked - however a few days later made a massive purchase and tracked at zero. all being well top cashback will resolve
  batjamboree1 | 13 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly. Fast delivery and good prices, will use again.
  Debbiem25 | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked the day after but not for the right percentage, 3.53% instead of the 9.09% promised in TCB.
  BettyLondon35 | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am still waiting for my cashback. I reported my missing cash back to Top Cash Back early June 2014 but so far have not received anything and it is now September 2014. I will not be using Cartridge Monkey again.
  CJK | 08 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered products via tcb on 6th January 2013 but transaction never tracked. Lodged a claim but after a very long wait when nothing seemed to happen, was told by tcb on September 23rd 2013 that the transaction has been declined by the merchant for the reason "Another marketing channel was credited with sale". This is non sense as I don't use any other cash back website...sounds like a poor excuse to me and will never use this merchant again.
  nath11 | 24 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cartidge monkey service is great - very fast delivery, everything in stock as promised no need to wait. Cashback - my cashback failed to track and it is now over 6 weeks since the purchase and no sign of my query being sorted makes me reluctant to use in the future if looking for cashback.
  simesc | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
This company should be Avoided at all costs. Worst ever customer service I have ever encountered. They are a joke. You have been warned. If I could give 0 stars rgen I would!
  John Thompson | 07 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined the cashback, cartridges did not give accurate colours which spoilt our work
  browncrew | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchased using promotion code from topcashback and cartridgemonkey has now refused to pay this cashback it has now been reduced to zero and they wont pay.
  onesexylady | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
poor srvice and no cashback
  sveta | 14 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Service and quality of cartridge good, but transaction failed to track. Manual claim made, still waiting after 3 months.
  NoAngel | 14 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent product and service. Extremely fast delivery. Also the best price around so it's a winner all ways!
  suecowsill | 30 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100