Get up to £70.00 of your purchase back when you shop with British Gas Landlord Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £70.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with British Gas Landlord Insurance

British Gas Landlord Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a British Gas Landlord Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with British Gas Landlord Insurance. Review this merchant
British Gas Landlord Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Top class, very fast payout. Well impressed. Thanks
  b11gcy | 20 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid up and a decent amount too. Just took out another policy for another property - if that pays up it will have cost me only £30 for decent cover ! fingers crossed !
  jdybnsn | 03 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out on time
  kjewell3 | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
super easy! great cashback
  cheekievimto | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy!
  Jeanthelibraryqueen | 17 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very reasonable price for the cover, would recommend to family & friends
  buckmj23 | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked straight away and was a really competative quote - especially since I had already had an insurance claim on the property within 3 years...very relieved to find a decent price AND a very decent cashback - better than the competitors on TCB ! Lets hope it pays up !
  jdybnsn | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Gets paid, although takes a while.
  rojroj | 26 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back and an Amazon voucher all paid on time. The policy is handled by AXA
  andreti | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received £80 cashback and £50 Amazon Voucher as promised
  rojroj | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent tracked quickly, paid out on time
  Rafael | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to wait a few months but a good amount of cashback was eventually received
  MartinTCB | 05 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was very quick and efficient
  Fulcrum | 17 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Long time to pay
  msdhaliwal1 | 15 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
took over 5 months to pay out, but did pay in the end!
  denisehome | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not always track, maybe 50% of the time....
  topras | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received a confirmation by email when I purchased and was told to set up my account to organise my first service. Woudn't allow me to set up the account so had to ring and they did it manually and now my cashback has been rejected. I won't be using them again
  shazmc28 | 07 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback for no good reason.Will not use again.
  suky19 | 06 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
2 landlord policies purchased and cashback declined on both ,tickets were raised and no reason was given for declining cashback,I haven given up chasing as it takes too much of my valuable time, do not purchase
  Jaykay1970 | 01 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
didn't pay out cashback reverted to 0
  paulvick | 07 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very poor - over six month on I have still not received cashback and am having to pursue this with British Gas directly. Avoid this company!
  Gooners90 | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolute garbage. Cahsback did not track. Cashback did not pay out. Customer Service no help at all. Avoid at all costs.
  erichardson20 | 26 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor. Got the money but only after months and a complaint process
  billywright | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback very slow still waiting after 4 months
  paulvick | 14 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback remains unpaid after 18 weeks even though stated at 8 weeks at time of order and a Faster Paying merchant. Like other reviews here, cashback is not been paid at anything close to the suggested speeds.
  bxboards | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100