Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Blinds Direct Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Blinds Direct

Blinds Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Blinds Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Blinds Direct. Review this merchant
Blinds Direct Reviews
friend icon
Blinds direct
These blinds are a fantastic product,easy to order ,delivered quickly at a good price and you get topcashback too
  Gloria finch | 16 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was straigh forward - no issues. However blinds not as expected. Few issues. Few contacts with the company. Locking system very annoid. Not very nice finish
  jangcy | 11 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast and no delays
  kenman132 | 02 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid cashback in good time with no problems
  dusty001 | 01 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid in full. Reasonable timescale. Blinds perfect fit.
  gumboots | 06 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent blind fast delivery perfect fit
  bellabella56 | 26 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Tracked within an hour.
  SMSimms | 17 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service and a great product
  Biffamutt | 28 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Money tracked & payed out very quickly
  jayneerrington | 19 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Blinds poor quality.
Chain feels cheap and cut off material is rough. Fixing instructions are poor. Communications are poor, delivery time was slow.
  leeeewo | 05 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined for no reason
Spent hundreds with blinds direct, yet the cashback has been declined twice! Do not use! The quality is much worse than the other online sellers also.
  guywd | 16 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback
Easy to order, received 2 damaged blinds of 5 but they sent replacement. Unfortunately they declined my cashback not nice as I spent quite a lot with them - unhappy.
  Raf13 | 26 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn’t track - had to raise a ticket and now waiting for retailer to validate purchase which could take up to 4 months - to add insult to injury they got my order wrong twice ! Do NOT use
  merzz | 16 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback was declined by the merchant. I know not why. Threfore my cashback experience was nothing.
  deewgee | 05 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesnt pay cashback, the products are good but my cashback was declined even though I followed the rules
  Jackdmetal | 05 Jun 2020 Report Abuse