Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Airport Parking & Hotels Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Airport Parking & Hotels

Airport Parking & Hotels Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Airport Parking & Hotels reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Airport Parking & Hotels. Review this merchant
Airport Parking & Hotels Reviews
friend icon
A good well run and secure car park, prompt transfer bus but I used Birmingham airport and it was quite a distance from the car park, especially at 1am after hours on the plane in asylum seeker class.
  | 18 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked in minutes, hope payment is as quick
  Broadie | 18 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and trouble free.
  | 08 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
APH was the first retailer that I have used on this site. I am yet to claim their cashback but it is in my accound ready to be claimed. Quick turnaround.
  Lawbells | 04 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly (within 24 hours) but I thought the cashback would be 7% but is actually 5%
  TPY | 01 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and easy. No hassle.
  jonathan_paton | 30 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchased car parking yesterday and already confirmed this morning, very quick. We'll see how long it takes to become payable though!
  | 24 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast efficient
  bootoddy | 11 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
very efficent company
  | 10 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracking has been on the same day for most of my purchases and cashback through within the month
  craftyc | 09 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
We have used APH parking several times at various locations. Their service is excellent! I am not surprised at how quickly they credited our Top Cash Back account as they are always prompt and efficient in conducting their business. We thoroughly recommend APH.
  CharlieD | 01 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to book and it takes the stress out of travelling.
  | 18 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great confirmed two later
  | 17 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast tracking and payment within 2 weeks-highly recommended
  jim112 | 16 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracking worked. Earnt £3/£4 on purchase c. £50
  mattfinch | 15 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
extortion by any other name - but highly effective and efficient with good customer service (but then you do pay for it)
  AlexLloyd | 13 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback came through quickly, would use them again.
  Mummy2alex | 13 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service, close to Manchester airport, easy to find.Car safe and secure, happy with the service.
  | 06 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick cashback.
  chinodog | 25 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems
  Niccade | 25 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Prompt service and quick transfer to airport
  Myles | 12 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service
  chunks | 11 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
APH is an excellent company, with nice clean transfer coaches and friendly staff - would definitely recommend, plus CashBack extra bonus which tracked fast for me !
  Speedy | 10 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
actioned quickly
  chriscroz | 05 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellant
  samanthag35 | 05 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
1...3738394041      View:   2550100