32Red Bingo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 32Red Bingo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with 32Red Bingo. 32Red Bingo feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
32Red Bingo Reviews
Great, cashback took about 7 weeks.
  webbedfeemaestro | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Very quick payout around 3 weeks after completing
  vinh1000 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Really fast payout and spot on what I expected thanks
  YK6909 | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback did not track but after a straight foward claim was payable quite quickly.Fair bingo site won a little less than the deposit and withdrew without any issues thanks 32red bingo.
  joanne192 | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
More cashback than wager amount - din't win this time but good site.
  CoryTrevor | 22 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Enjoyed playing - happy with time to receive cashback
  Rob_R_Smith | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and paid as I expected. Not many bingo rooms to choose from but the slots are ok.
  ruth1964 | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Immediately tracked to full amount of £25, just wait to see if it confirms. Not overly impressed with site, few small wins not worth keeping. As long as confirmed, still £5 up so not all bad :)
  avemarie | 09 May 2013 Report Abuse
A very good service
  galaxybale | 20 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Rubbish website very few bingo rooms simply joined it for the profit
  bargainhunt4eva | 05 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Awful service. If I were you I wouldn’t bother! i’m still waiting for them to respond to a missing cashback claim lodged in december! 8 months is beyond unacceptable and tcb aren’t being much help in getting it resolved either.
  Monkeynuts81 | 19 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Agree with below poor experiences, was very careful to abide by all terms as I have with many other gambling sites, cashback declined even though all terms were met. Then cancelled my account giving my declined cashback as a reason and the response was "to my knowledge, we have no association whatsoever with that website." What a joke.
  betcashback | 17 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
No cashback awarded, and no reason provided. Be careful.
  mattsimmans | 12 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Like many others they refused to pay out any cashback even after submitting a ticket. !!Avoid!!
  paul875 | 28 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Did everything required to meet terms, just to try their product, payment of cashback is always a good guide to a site and its honesty, be warned there are lots of really good sites, 32 red is one of the worst, no tracking - no cashback, will not re-deposit with them.
  Leftquidco | 05 May 2013 Report Abuse
Terrible - no tracking and after reading other comments I am not hopeful of them paying up - avoid this one!!!
  dmoconnell | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Do not use!! took 3 months even to track and has now been declined with no reason given would never use them again
  nik111 | 31 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Beware 32rebingo £20 deposit required 32redcasino £50 deposit and £1000 play will not be revisiting
  mrkcarty | 20 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Do not trust them! made a claim, where they agreed to pay me. Then they declined the payment, again!!!
  BigHairyKev | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback does not track with this merchant. They also refuse all claims :(
  BigHairyKev | 24 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Not tracked, and no bonus (so far, over 48 hrs). Regsitered a card with them as required. Apparently they could not verify my id. However, my credit reference agency does show they performed a search on me yesterday, so why they could not verify my id is unknown to me. Anyway, will post again if it tracks in the near future.
  LCF1 | 09 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Closed my account with them.
  LCF1 | 13 Jun 2012 Report Abuse

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

World Lottery Club
Bet on lottos around the world with World Lottery Club. Pick your own numbers or join a Euromillions or Powerball syndicate game and get top cashback.
Coral Sportsbook
Bet on sport with Coral Sportsbook. Bet on football and horse racing, golf, boxing and tennis. View live scores, bet in-play and get cashback rewards.
Magical Vegas
Play online casino games and slots at Magical Vegas. Try table and card games like poker and blackjack on a laptop, tablet or mobile and get cashback.
Sun Bets
Bet on live rugby, golf, football and horse racing at Sun Bets. View sports and financial markets, get free cricket or boxing bets and earn cashback.