Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Wex Photo Video

Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon very fast and clean approval.
  keet | 25 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a little glitch with payment showing on my earnings but after i submitted an enquiry it was soon sorted out.
  Lynella | 17 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon very speedy payment
  cats_123 | 12 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, no problems so far and speedy delivery.
  Kevvyp | 29 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited ages for the manual recognition of my purchase, but the cashback % is good.
  ScarletBea | 20 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim as it didn't track - took a while before they accepted it but at least I've got the cashback.
  lcfcrule | 12 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products, at consistantly good prices. Items were delivered less than 18 hours after placing order, cashback was registered even quicker. Highly recommended.
  Steven586 | 08 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon rapid credit, product delivered just as fast. Excellent retailer
  JMD | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Best place to purchase photographic equipment. Often cheaper than eBay!!
  indigophoto | 22 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really fast loads of choice on their site
  muffmagnet197 | 21 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon well priced. Impressively prompt. Good communication. Just a shame I didn't know about cashback the first time I used them to buy a camera!!
  Physiojim | 16 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon great
  panzerwelly | 12 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good shopping experience. Product exactly as detailed on website and delivered on the date specified. I will definitely shop again with Warehouse Express
  mgp075 | 18 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100