Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Wex Photo Video

Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon Excellent retailer. Thoroughly recommended.
  Durandal | 21 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon everything as it should be
  wr1ght | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track at all at first. However, when raised, the cashback was rightly approved.
  Simixster | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Being a pro photographer wex is always one of my first ports of call for equipment when required, which is normally held in stock & quickly despatched. I can't fault their service. The cashback experience has been far from smooth, failed to track and I had to complete a manual claim, which will take up to 3 months to confirm if it will be honoured.
  Daddy2Oliver | 18 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm a professional photographer and use Warehouse Express for most of my photography requirements because their service is reliable. I have contacted their customer service department for advise and the I formation they gave was spot on.
  ShaunTaylorFoto | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a good service, and swift delivery.
  | 09 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  nikpik2012 | 21 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Customer service was great, the lights and backdrop roll I bought work a treat, and the price was the best on the net. The cashback is now in my bank account so I really am very happy!
  buzzyBurrows | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow but got there after weeks
  cedouglas | 08 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took their time
  ConkersM9 | 04 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon on two occasions had to chase up the cashback but always got paid in the end so thats ok
  jimmymctavish | 12 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love WEX they offer the best service available for photography kit but I have never had an order track through topcahback. Each has had to be files after and response is very slow to claims. Fantastic company but poor tracking for cashback.
  stuartwoodruff | 20 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I made 2 transactions in december, one tracked and one didn't...payment was very quick for the one that tracked but am still awaiting confirmation from wex that the other will pay out...a little disappointing!
  guyandnic | 27 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great seller but poor cashback performance. Tracked quickly initially, but I'm still waiting for my payment in November and I bought in August. TCB advised payment was due end of September but still waiting. It's not a reason to avoid using Wex as they are a very good retailer and I would buy from them again. After all, the TCB is just a nice bonus if you get it.
  joparsons2002 | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Generally products can be found cheaper elsewhere but if not, a great store to purchase from. Quick delivery.
  dso1uk | 28 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase this merchant for cashback
  AlisonScott | 29 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have spent a lot of money with Wex over the last year and are disappointed in the time it is taking to confirm my cash back payments.
  mikewalker1908 | 09 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still have issues with tracking purchases that I have made. This is the 4th time now.
  Mistyval | 17 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Normally Wex are very good, however I have noticed if you make a substantial purchase it always fails and you have put a missing cash back claim in. Recently purchased a new Nikon D5, flash and lense which was £ 7K plus and the CB failed to track, this has happened twice before. I would suggest making big purchases in smaller chunks as then the don't fail. Don't believe all the BS about clearing cookies etc that TCB use as an answer as I always do this with every purchase. This has happened several times for me, and TCB keep asking me to do a review as I am supposed to be a really good customer. I should also add that this is possibly a TCB problem not a Wex problem, whom I have used for many years and they have never let me down.
  Mrip | 17 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track but TCB eventually got me my money...kind of. Made purchase in May and it still isn't payable (supposed to be payable in June)! On the plus side got a good product for a good price.
  r0c0 | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon DO NOT PAY OUT... ONE TO AVOID
  Kuntz | 03 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Wex Photographic are a fantastic retailer with great customer service. Having said that I have spent over £2k with them in the last few weeks and haven't received any cashback. I'm not sure if they are still part of the Top Cashback scheme
  Glennberry | 10 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon wow...tracked within 20 minutes
  reefman | 23 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially. Had to file a manual claim which took a total of 2 nudges and more than a month to finally track the transaction and show the payment as 'tracked'. It took another week (1 whole week) to show the payment as confirmed. The payment is now showing as 'Confirmed' in my account although the pay-by date was a month back from today .... lets see when this becomes payable for me. But so far it has worked fine for me without any major issues (except the time delay) - so i do not complain a whole lot against this merchant - just that they should be a bit more quicker in responding to missing cashback claims.
  | 27 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track. Great experience.Many thanks
  golum | 18 May 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100