Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Wex Photo Video

Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon First Class Service
  ARBrooks | 06 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Great price, fast delivery, would recommend.
  Obiy2k | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  rogrmj | 08 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track at first but it was sorted after I raised a case. After that it was paid very quickly, so overall a good experience.
  simonpeak | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great merchant well done
  jimmyjoedan | 13 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid on time without fuss.
  tdodd | 11 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rate and fast paying.
  Taffy63 | 22 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quick payments every time
  atr1 | 09 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payable!
  varunhere | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Usual excellent service from Wex. Cash back was received in account automatically in just a few days.
  Kdwhittaker | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Made two purchases first failed to register but was quickly rectified and made payable - great customer service. 2nd went through in expected timesacles.
  theozz | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon quick cashback deposit!!
  garybluenose | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I use WEX quite a lot through TCB - always seems to track through well and gets paid reasonably quickly.
  gary1213 | 25 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I always buy my camera equipment from Wex, brilliant delivery and service and goods. Thank you. Linda
  Lyny11 | 11 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with retailer, quick and efficient service.
  lbeco | 18 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Such a great transaction and fast topcash back from them, very happy
  sheilajoy | 03 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Pays consistently on time, and any missed transactions are always sorted out.
  dvb123 | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and quick payment
  JoeHarari | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon slick service
  nograndison | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Top Notch! Always deliver quickly, products ALWAYS well wrapped, excessively so - I love it!!! Thanks guys for helping me to relax when I order from you!!!
  TLB_UK | 09 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb photographic site, and cashback very welcome indeed!!
  JamesHallows | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service and fast cashback. Highly recommended!
  ufpakurt | 01 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a superb canon camera from Wex. Received actual payment in a couple of weeks ... fasted so far! The price I paid for the camera was just about the cheapest on the web, I got some free goodies and Canon cashback! Totally happy.
  captainpovey | 02 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good seller, but cashback not tracked. Had to raise a claim, and still waiting for cashback
  imi138 | 08 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Wex's website is very professional and uncluttered compared to many other retailers. Nice and clean I suppose would sum it up. Had no issues browsing and ordering from the site and it worked really well. They themselves are great and replied to my emails quickly to get my camera sent out quickly.
  vmanrulez | 12 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100