Vodafone PAYG SIM Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone PAYG SIM reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone PAYG SIM. Review this merchant
Vodafone PAYG SIM Reviews
friend icon very cool offers
  manir81 | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you for the free sim, it will come in handy
  Greenjade33 | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent 0, Cashback = £1.01, banked, cant complain.
  93Pro | 02 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon great cashback experience, i got the cash back within 3 weeks. But the sim card is not my type.
  aiwenlyz | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after 1 hour
  PaulBlackburn | 26 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Would definately consider using vodafone as they have already put the pending money onto my account. still waiting for it to be confirmed however, good company I say!
  Aimeelouise1010 | 21 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt service, excellence Email from them explaining how to keep your number etc . all in all great service.
  wales1951 | 12 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked immediately and my sim card arrived within a couple of days, haven't yet switched over, but fingers crossed they will be just as efficient. Will recommend.
  jenwrendorset | 08 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and easy to operate! A+
  | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Would defo refer back to again!
  DannoGFC15 | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelent, fast and easy.
  i_l0v3cats | 08 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good,would recomend to friends ad family!
  Faye123 | 29 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon great
  misskatiebyrne | 25 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great easy to fill in and arrives really quick
  chrissiedave1978 | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant
  ritchie2008 | 23 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly and sim arrived within a few days - very good.
  niknak | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good free cashback, easy to order, delivered quick and tracked.
  citibadger | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailor but no cashback.
  | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Automatic!!!!
  Wayne_Moore | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy
  | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely brilliant. £1 cashback just for oerdering free sims, tracked in 10 mins and is now payable. Good merchant considering going back to vodafone once my contract is up.
  jamesxfm | 28 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon no problems and fast to track
  saver45 | 23 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quick , cashback payed
  turnbullsx3 | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon seems ok quick delivery too
  snugglebums | 20 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Ormski | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy