Very Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Very reviewX
TopCashback members love earning cashback with Very, judging by the extensive feedback you’ll find on this page. There are many positive comments when it comes to cashback, with the majority of people who have left Very reviews highlighting how quickly it was paid. One said: “Always receive cashback quickly without any hassle at all.”

Plenty of other happy shoppers have commented on how fast their cashback tracked and reached payable status, with examples of the kind of remarks you’ll find including “fast payment every time”, “very fast paying with no hassle at all” and “Very is great for paying fast after you buy”.

Other Very review feedback praises the retailer for their prices, delivery and customer service. One of our members said: “Very good retailer. Fast shipping, great price and good cashback.” Other comments you’ll find include “excellent customer service — five star”, “easy to get cashback and great prices” and “great retailer, great service, quick payer”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Very Reviews
friend icon Don't ever purchase from very if you are wanting any cashback. I purchased an item from them at the end of last year and I still do not have the cashback! if they are not going to pay out the cashback promised then they shouldn't be allowed to advertise cashback on the topcashback site.
  Goozer | 07 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Rip off, they don't pay avoid, avoid, avoid.
  gaz_sparky | 20 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Has not tracked and I do not have an order number long enough in digits for this to be entered into the top cashback system only my account no. Strange!!
  hollybolly44 | 13 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Wouldn't pay out. Very annoying, they owe me £45.
  Carl1972 | 31 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased several items from them on different occasions and none have tracked. Have already put a claim in and waiting their reply.
  potsie8 | 14 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Showing as pending within 24 hours.
  Tonyg | 04 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a purchase from very yesterday through topcashback & my credit has no appeared, how do I make a missing credit claim...Please help,1st time user as well..
  bnelson | 09 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Chased for 2 years, nothing received! top cashback now informed me that very will not be paying therefore case closed. Would not recommend!!!
  ellenmccann7 | 18 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track. Put in a claim and no response.
  juliegreen | 09 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Feel conned into buying from very should have received £46 cashback. Purchase made on 2/11/11.Provided order details date and time of purchase no cashback received despite making a customer care claim and nudging
  salane | 29 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Don’t waste your time waiting for cashback from this retailer. I received the item a week late, but at least the cachback was tracked the very next day, but when it was time to pay they changed my cashback amount to zero. I am now chasing them and my £20 cashback through the claims link and nudging it every two weeks - remember you have been warned
  Art71 | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont shop expecting cahsh back quickly, takes ages to even become confirmed. Still waiting payment from may.
  | 25 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but was due to receive payment in may and am still waiting. I will remember this when deciding where to purchase my goods!!!
  pinkkim | 20 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never showed.
  kayleigh3110 | 07 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day, brilliant!!!!!!!!!
  Pamela27 | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a few days.
  Diamondgirl | 08 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...4243444546      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy