Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Travis Perkins Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Travis Perkins

Travis Perkins Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Travis Perkins reviewX

The vast majority of members who have been inclined to leave a review after buying from Travis Perkins through TopCashback have been pleased with their experience. While a few have expressed disappointment at the fact their cashback was declined, many have reported theirs reached payable status in quick time.

Some of the comments regarding payments include “pays within timeframe and good cashback amount” and “really quick paying cashback”, while one member said: “Ordered what I needed, waited a couple of weeks and, boom, money back in my account.” Some members also praised the Travis Perkins shopping experience, saying “very impressed. Easy ordering, quick delivery and informed every step of the way” and “didn’t expect to get cashback along with trade (or near trade) prices”.

Review this merchant
Travis Perkins Reviews
friend icon
Forever
8 weeks estimated payment speed. It's now 5 months and counting. Won't hold my breath.
  eric_cross | 04 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor payout
I have been waiting for almost 5 months for a payout which is still pending
  Kcmb13 | 11 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Was ok overall, but still very slow on payouts.
  jim867217 | 04 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent pay back time. Good service
  charlie208 | 03 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great products and some cash back too
  Big_Bazza | 21 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good payers.
  ncmmarshall | 14 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked, but it's pending for 1 years, not payable.
  be2st | 31 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track had to open a case but got there in the end
  blueeyes60 | 23 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took 8 months before receiving cash back from this merchant, the longest time I’ve ever waited from a trader.
  stevews | 13 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
love this app so easy to use
  pauline55 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick cashback
  alanpres | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
One of the best
  Stevio11 | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
it was an ok transaction
  ashtonroofing | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback didnt track. Had to raise a claim
  GRACIEJAX | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payers and always a good service
  Big_Bazza | 19 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good service. Ordered online. Branch phoned to confirm order and phoned on day to delivery
  Dazza25 | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Website with products that I bought (and paid) but after two weeks waiting they finally haven't them. Terrible customer service by phone and queries by email never replied. I suggest you AVOID this place.
  | 16 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Signed out as Guest and refused £10 cashback!!!
  NickC007 | 17 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback for no apparent reason with no possibility to raise any claim. Very annoyed as needed to wait for the goods for nearly three weeks anyway.
  senukas | 02 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
just orded wot i needed waited a couple of week and boom money back in my acount
  pauline55 | 25 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pays within time frame and good cashback amount
  AngjR | 26 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very impressed. Easy ordering, quick delivery , informed every step of the way
  Patlicious | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Order process very easy, and money pending came through really quickly
  bagabarg | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Keep up the good work
  sop1020 | 24 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't expect to get cashback along with trade (or near trade) prices.
  rushlins | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550