Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Royal Horticultural Society Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Royal Horticultural Society

Royal Horticultural Society Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Royal Horticultural Society reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Royal Horticultural Society. Review this merchant
Royal Horticultural Society Reviews
friend icon
Excellent
  Nilima patel | 28 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and Paid in a short period of time. No complaints
  Paulcarly8485 | 02 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues - Became payable within 9 weeks.
  DWest45 | 19 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast to track and become payable A+++
  tbeardsell | 20 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked quickly and became paid well within timescale.
  tallorder | 21 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy to earn cashback on purchases I was going to make anyway.
  AmaranthLloyd | 06 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Prompt payout thanks
  notlobby | 11 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good website, easy to use and was able to book right up to the event and print voucher. No delay in getting cashback payment
  buffalobill | 01 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was delighted to find RHS on TopCashBack as i had searched for hours for discount codes and there were none to be had! TCB gave me an amazing 10% cashback and RHS had confirmed it very very quickly. Hurrah RHS and TCB!
  bargainbabe | 10 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely quick - probably fastest ever T/C payout. Thank you
  waterhouse | 06 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made the cost of annual membership more bearable - relatively quick to pay out
  grumpster | 16 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought this through top cash back with £10 to earn but nothing received. Very disappointed and have not renewed my subscription
  Julia007 | 10 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Advertised cashback of £10 was rejected for (as far as I could tell) no good reason. It took TopCashBack over a year to offer a goodwill payment of half the advertised merchant cashback, which was much appreciated, but I did feel they could have been a bit more proactive especially given the size of the missing payment - if it had only been for a couple of pounds I would not have been bothered. RHS gets 0 stars for cashback quality! But my mum did love the annual membership and used it a lot, so good product.
  | 31 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought a joint membership before Christmas. Had to raise a complaint as not received cash back. Case now closed as refused to payout.
  rallan1979 | 19 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
TCB showed no cashback for RHS tickets I wanted to buy but gave it a try anyway and hey presto! Got 6% that tracked really quickly and looks like it pays out after only 2 months not 3 as per usual. Great.
  tinaa | 07 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Booked tickets for Hampton Court Flower show - not listed as giving cashback but I thought "try and see". Paid 6% !! Tracked next day too - Excellent stuff :)
  Grizelda | 17 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quickly but as 0.00 - Topcash back have tried hard to change hard but to no avail.
  Shorty52 | 27 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracks as pending & then disappears
  | 30 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems - cashback appeared almost straight away and cleared fairly quickly
  lindylou58 | 19 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good,quick and easy
  whitey_1 | 04 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant. Very quick turnaround.
  widget1974 | 16 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick and easy to use.Tracked and confirmed very quickly
  barato | 10 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked very quickly. Good site, easy to use.
  janem65 | 30 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has taken over 3 months to track but thanks to the perseverance of TopCashBack it has now appeared.
  Sellloyd | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Superb retailer tracked back following day.
  | 17 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550