RAC UK Breakdown Reviews

Please sign in to leave a RAC UK Breakdown reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with RAC UK Breakdown. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
RAC UK Breakdown Reviews
friend icon Tracked within a couple of hours of transaction - RAC cover for £12, what a bargain.
  | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the day after transaction, great. Really happy with price of cover and fingers crossed cashback will come through ok.
  purplerosehaugh | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - tracked next day!
  robferrer | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good tracking - good saving!
  chalice | 24 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quick tracking - good saving
  chalice | 24 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  mutley66 | 22 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very good very easy to use
  mutley66 | 22 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon signed up seperatley for me and the wife £42.00
  daddy_cool | 21 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track.
  boxiwoo | 20 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon i have tried to apply for rac breakdown cover online on numerous occasions and the address finder facility on the application does not work (i have tried different postcodes). there is a freephone number but i will then presumably miss out on cashback.
  nboy | 14 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Got an online discount, plus 21 cash back, which means my breakdown cover was only 11 squid for a year, ace.
  Shaniqua | 11 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day - easy!
  Jobie | 11 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cost £33. Tracked within the day, with £21 cash back, what a brilliant deal. Although I really hope I never need to use them!
  magshaw | 11 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant offer. i had a renewal quote from RAC break down cover for £60, through this site i paid £33 after the online discount and i get cash back because i used this site!
  stephannie126 | 09 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
1...5758596061      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy