Get up to 70% of your purchase back when you shop with Private Internet Access Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 70% of your purchase back
when you shop with Private Internet Access

Private Internet Access Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Private Internet Access reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Private Internet Access. Review this merchant
Private Internet Access Reviews
friend icon
good vpn, payable in 3weeks
good vpn, payable in 3weeks
  midq | 12 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good VPN and faster payout
I signed up for an over 2 years deal, and the cashback was tracked accurately and paid within a month. Happy with the VPN service and payout.
  khurramalvi | 31 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
good deal
cashback came through quickly.
  shortlock | 20 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great deal
Got nearly all my money back. Tracked and available to be paid out super quick. VPN works as intended as well, easy to use, app available on PC, mobile and Android TV. Well recommended.
  muton | 02 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worth the wait
Good vpn,, use it on the fire stick. Waited approx 5/6 weeks to get the cashback, which is average wait time. Got most of my money back because it was on offer with tcb.
  Mickod31 | 16 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy to earn cash back...
  Dodiman | 03 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked first time
  adyweave | 16 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service, fast payment, no complaints
  ellmur1 | 03 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was worried it may be a scam and not be paid, but I was pleasantly surprised. No problems and swift payment. I would defiantly recommend.
  garethgb | 25 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out quickly, and as promised. Very good connexion when I use their service, and good Internet speed. I don't notice any slowing down.
  Edison41 | 28 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took them about a week and half to pay 100% back, and the VPN is working great - I needed it for Grand Theft Auto.
  dazxxx | 13 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'll be honest and say i was a little sceptical with the cashback being such a large amount of the actual the VPN service cost itself BUT i was very happy to find out that like the majority of reviews that they did pay out :) It took approx 5 weeks which is quicker than some... highly recommended :)
  Throttle | 20 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing for the price, and works well
  Juney00 | 03 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out within a month. PIA is an excellent VPN.
  Scott | 30 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent cash back would recommend this company,
  jmk1959 | 18 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast Payout ~3 weeks! PERFECT (unlike cyberghost)
  joehovers | 13 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast payout and great VPN service. I went for the 3 year deal and am very happy.
  ivadeal | 14 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked fine and rapidly payable transaction (less than 4 weeks) The VPN service is excellent, fast connection and full speed.
  steve44 | 14 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very pleased with my purchase. Received 90% cashback,
  gingerrob | 29 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use and friendly and fast customer service team. I start recommending friends and family. If any one wants to travel and need secure access to their local business and TV programs, it is good to use good PIA VPN. Thanks.
  Alicankal | 15 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
brilliant, high rate, paid quickly
  fysmd | 16 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service
  kapa1686 | 01 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast cashback!
  nedisared | 30 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good marchant, fast paid
  stirenbenzen | 14 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Approved in less than 60 days.
  tengoku | 31 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550