Plusnet Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Plusnet Broadband reviewX

Many TopCashback members who have chosen to leave a Plusnet Broadband review after shopping with them through us have left positive feedback about both the process of earning cashback and the Internet service provider themselves. In terms of the service provided by Plusnet, you will find members have left comments such as “brilliant service, good speed, stable line and no issues”, “process was simple and easy to do. No noticeable drop in service or speed, and reduced my bills in half — perfect” and “excellent in every way”.

Take a look at the Plusnet Broadband reviews below and you will also find great remarks about how quickly some members received their cashback. These include “tracked very quickly, went to confirmed after 22 days and payable after 23 days. Couldn’t have gone any better, an easy £85 and saving a fair bit on my last supplier as well”, “excellent. Cashback as promised, broadband as promised — tops” and “speedy, no nonsense payout”. Plusnet are renowned for their customer service and this is reflected in feedback such as “great service and customer experience” and “fast, efficient service — recommended”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Plusnet Broadband Reviews
friend icon Good broadband, good price
  Ambryboy | 18 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I get cashback notification very fast - less then 24h
  MONKA79 | 09 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent a1
  iamat | 30 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to payout
  hogger84 | 18 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and value for money
  1Boots | 17 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Just awesome!
  bigtone0777 | 17 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Stated 6 weeks but completed within around 1 once the 14 days cancellation period had passed
  trishyc22 | 16 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying!
  rockachild | 13 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and straight forward transaction
  turnbub | 03 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service so far and long may it continue!! would recommend!
  C3ng | 17 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Recommended
  tenthtiger | 16 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  btinternetles | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and easy thanks plusnet !
  laurastocks88 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal. Many thanks.
  damofinu | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 5* Service unsurpassed broadband
  stomal | 15 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and easy, surprised how fast they paid out compared to other merchants
  Member473013184313 | 14 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back and plusnet are just ace at customer service. Big thumbs up plusnet
  JJO2290 | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment & good customer service
  164591837 | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick cash, good service too.
  Bob_Bridges | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and hassel free
  Clare Coxon | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy they paid out fast and without any issue. I am thinking what to spend the money on now.
  SpritualB | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Gave service as offered. Remains to be seen about the speed that I will actually get !
  1559406410 | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Straightforward speedy process
  desert_fox | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was going to switch anyway but I got £85 for doing it through top cashback. Plusnet paid out after only 1 month of my switch being completed. Brilliant!
  Lucyliam | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid very quickly
  lister | 16 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
12345...44      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy