Get up to £110.00

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Changed to Now broadband July 2020 and the casjback is till shown as pending 6 months later.
  tooslownogo | 16 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting 6 months later not been payed issued a nudge with topcash they say they cant make the merchant speed up?ey say
  sinclairs1066 | 01 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It Has been 5 MONTHS an still no cashback every time i speak to someone they give me different info smh
  Alishaa07 | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined! No idea why.
  rpdmallett | 07 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't complete order online Have to call! - So no cashback
  ssh_98 | 29 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 0 stars-ordered in Feb, just noticed it has been declined.
  shazzy55 | 10 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 0 stars. After 6 months they just declined the cashback for no reason. So its just completely false advertising to get you to sign up. Cashback will not be paid so if this is the reason why are you are signing up to them look elsewhere
  klark | 28 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor still no cash back after I switched over 6 monts ago would would not recommend
  esnault12 | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes far too long to pay out. Originally estimated at 11 weeks 20 weeks later and still no sign of any cashback actually being paid.
  amgas | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up in Feb, still 'pending'. Not impressed.
  timbosaurus | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase in January and still pending. Nothing can be done to speed up merchant
  wing_mam | 21 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited months cashbakc was pending all of a sudden declined no explanation why, even though I'm still a customer, very disappointing .
  teagz22 | 10 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback for new now broadband customer signed up in January declined in May. I am still at customer wtf!
  soopakool | 17 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Switched broadband in January but have just now (May) had my £80 cashback claim declined for no reason.
  atulloch | 07 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback and I'm not sure why. Purchased the Fab Fibre deal in Jan and it has just been declined this week (May). The cashback was supposed to have been £90. Very disappointed as could have got cheaper broadband without this cashback.
  zpembroke | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Switched to Now Broadband last November on promise of £90. Six months on and still ‘pending’. Not good enough.
  Bettinarose | 05 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I started as a new customer 5th November 2019 promising £70, it didnt track I raised a claim 31st January 2020 Your Missing CashBack claim has now been submitted to NOW Broadband - New Customers (via their affiliate network or representative management agency who run their online programme for them). 2 nudges later still waiting to get to Pending
  louie | 21 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 14 weeks and still no cashback, still showing as pending. Loads of negative reviews about this company.
  Martin125 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked correctly but after 4 months became payable at £0.00. Now changing suppliers and Now Broadband can wistle for their early termination fee.
  harrylee66 | 20 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Just look at all the negative reviews, TCB do nothing about it and should stop them fro advertising on the site.
  Martin125 | 17 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Small claims court. Still no £90. Still declined. A sneaky trick by now broadband, which does nothing for their reputation. Now starting small claims court action, which I have done successfully in business over the years. You cannot offer money and not fulfill the deal
  lancasterchelsea | 02 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine all the way through , made 'payable' at £0 - thanks NowTV
  Friday13th | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible - Deleted my claim, then declined it when I re-submitted. Has already been 10 weeks since the broadband was activated, and still no reply from NOW BROADBAND. This is the first time I've tried to do cash back, wish I hadn't bothered.
  Tjlrosebud | 28 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went through Topcashback to take advantage of the Broadband £100 cashback deal only to have it declined.Now have Nowtv broadband for a year but no cashback.NOT happy.
  Pootle | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Legitimate order declined 3 months later. TopCashback please do something about this or stop offering the cashback since the provider is clearly not paying out legitimate new customer orders.
  Jonty7 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy