Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with My 1st Years Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with My 1st Years

My 1st Years Reviews

Please sign in to leave a My 1st Years reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with My 1st Years. Review this merchant
My 1st Years Reviews
friend icon
Great experience shopping through top cash back, all items were perfect and cash back came through very quickly
  Loza21 | 28 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
  ptgerd | 02 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
First time buying via topcashback with this seller and was a seamless process with cashback arriving quickly
  JenLavelle | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant
  samina2019 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything went fine with this purchase and received cashback accordingly.
  GintaC | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service
  pally728 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
beautiful products, superbly packaged. Great service.
  Mama_Wills | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast payment, smooth transaction
  wagclayton | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience!
  katedaisy1980 | 02 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
great to get cash back from fabulous product. Very easy and quick.
  Hazel_Jane | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great seller, great products.
  TawBor | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payment
  Splittypersonality | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent service, prompt and very good quality. nicely packaged.
  annwads55 | 19 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy and prompt payment
  HARLENE | 04 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast Cashback
  p3vimal | 24 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick payment
  lask14 | 03 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent!
  nix15 | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fab! Very happy
  lauraupton | 19 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Highly recommended, beautiful gifts
  catbell | 19 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thank you
  mandz1234 | 18 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesnt pay out when stated, takes a lot longer. Some purchases don't show in cash back and you have to log tickets. (still waiting 2 months after my last purchase)
  Aedwards | 06 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely appalling customer service. My order came a week late having paid next day deliver. Both courier and My 1st years were rude, unhelpful and did nothing to try and compensate me for the lack of customer support and care let alone the fact that I had to welcome my new niece into the world empty handed. Their customer service team are unconcerned with helping their customers. Shameful!
  | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered a product for my friends new baby. They delivered it to the billing address not the shipping address after nearly 1/3 of my total spend was on expensive shipping costs. Then did almost nothing to help resolve the situation. Offered to only pick up the item for re-delivery during a working day when no-one is home. When I said this wasn't possible they offered no other alternative. Didn't care they messed up or offered any resolution or refund on at least the expensive shipping costs. Avoid. While the product is good quality, if you experience any issues you won't get a satisfactory resolution. Spend your money elsewhere
  | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse