Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back when you shop with Misco Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Misco

Misco Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Misco reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Misco. Review this merchant
Misco Reviews
friend icon No complaints
  MissFM | 02 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Iused them few years ago when I bought my wireless network equipments and found them very efficient in handling my request and again when I recently bought another computer part they were no different, emailing me right through until I recievd the item. Moreover their prices were very competitive.
  Ahmed_Amin | 30 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth transaction and extremely quick delivery. Good all round value.
  mumtaz | 28 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very unhappy with Misco. They initially showed about £30 cashback on my order in March but I've just found out they canceled it. I did everything by the book so no excuses!
  rodm | 26 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed pretty quickly. Still to be paid, but hopefully will go as smoothly now past the confirmation stage
  Xphile_mo | 23 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking of order, all looks promissing. Very good & efficient order & delivery process
  sportacus | 22 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience - tracked without problems and sitting PENDING but not payable until 31st Jul 09 (3 months).
  DaveYates | 18 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  dubathin | 17 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to query my cashback with Misco. But the respond was quick and it was resolved very quickly.
  J_LUNG | 17 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly, and the company were superb at letting me know exactly when and how my purchase would be arriving
  jenlewis | 16 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly with good prices and very quick delivery (within 48 hours of the order). I've used sevarl times and will continue to.
  smiddy | 14 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked very quickly
  alon | 13 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase but then "confirmed" reasonably quickly. Still waiting for the payment though!!
  | 12 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction tracked quickly
  mgmhouse | 11 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon All went through with no problems.
  LeeB1973 | 09 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid quickly.
  peBelton | 09 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and product turned up in good time too.
  PeterJW | 01 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quite quickly. Good retailer. Reasonable prices
  efctom | 30 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was registered within 48 hrs, despite there being a small mix up on my order.
  antonpg | 29 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quick & payed quick
  Awooooooo | 24 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Misco were brilliant I ordered a Maxtor OneTouch 640GB Desktop Hard Drive at 8pm on 21st April and as e-mailed it was delivered on the 23rd at 8am. Since this was the first time I have used Topcashback I am not sure how things work. I was expexting to get a 4.5% reduction on the price stated but was charged the full amount,maybe this will be corrected later on. Anyway this does not distract from the brilliant sevice.
  wilo | 23 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly; good experience with this retailer.
  leigh12 | 22 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking.
  Kurion | 21 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon product was faulty but they have been exceptionally good in resolving the problem unlike Kodak who were appalling, top marks and would use again and recommend
  devonmade | 15 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast to track and pays on time.
  Kiemo | 15 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
1...45678...23      View:   2550100