Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back when you shop with Misco Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Misco

Misco Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Misco reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Misco. Review this merchant
Misco Reviews
friend icon Cashback was pending within hours
  Poshred | 13 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Showed as pending almost immediately. Goods delivered quickly.
  Andrima | 08 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback & good deal on item purchased
  ghc2611 | 05 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, great job!
  mikeparker | 02 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really poor customer services where I was lied to by an advisor about my credit card. I was not informed when there was an issue with the transaction and they did not even have the courtesy to tell me when the order was cancelled. Appalling!!
  J_LUNG | 24 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cashback. Extra speedy delivery.
  iscatto | 22 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon speedy transaction
  marx1 | 21 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  271221813 | 19 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use- quick to add to account
  Lizsnow | 06 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmation received in reasonable time.
  MikeLinham | 31 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfortunately Misco let themselves down. I ordered three desktop scanners thinking I would recieve them after 5 days. After a week I chased and found that the order had been cancelled. I called and found that they had cancelled the order as the product had been discontinued. 1 there website said they had plenty in stock and 2 where was the notification or contact to advise me my order had been cancelled
  GInger_Tim | 31 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in a couple of hours. Beware you only get 3.5% cashback on the price before vat. I've pre orderd windows 7 so i can't comment on delivery or service.
  paul_d41 | 29 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon quick
  Tara_7883 | 28 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and very quick dispatch. Would be great without the cashback (although that has begun tracking very quickly too!).
  BeepCleep | 17 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant. Great fast delivery and cash back, what more could you want
  Chealy54 | 10 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon :) Happy. Good fast service on purchase; tracked ok; no problems :0
  be_1481 | 30 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon as usual goods received quickly and tracked ok
  185sudowoodo | 22 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon very efficient
  Margaret_B | 21 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Initial purchase was not recorded, therefore I had to report the missing payment. This happened on two different occasions. After the problem was logged, the cash back payment was made swiftly.
  Stewart_Hind | 19 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company as always
  | 18 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon fast cashback, within hours
  valeriel | 13 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and efficient
  linzwebb | 11 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track. Hopefully the game I bought will come quick too!
  lcfcrule | 07 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked within hours
  Supercats18 | 07 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking and item delivered quickly.
  lai88sing | 02 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
1...34567...23      View:   2550100