Get up to £95.00 of your purchase back when you shop with ManyPets Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £95.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with ManyPets Pet Insurance

ManyPets Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ManyPets Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ManyPets Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
ManyPets Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Exactly as described no complaints, recommended
  Lash9999 | 09 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience with top cash back and many pets, would highly recommend
  Jenfafavr6 | 22 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service and cash back easy
  izzyw6 | 07 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing, money took a couple months to come through as usual, but as always it works
  JordanHodge98 | 29 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Whoooppeeeeeeeeee give me cash
  Leaky13 | 14 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience, paid within expected time-frame.
  Stephoto | 10 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
First class service looking forward to seeing you again
  jennyandbobby | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took about 3 months but got £75 back on my policy
  mrsfitz81 | 08 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Little wait for it but did receive it
  Cheekyhall12 | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent products at great prices
  CathyandSeth | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
still waiting since November for payout
  nikkibull | 15 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a little while to come through but that's fine. Tracked immediately. Great product - already claimed without any issues. The no excess pet insurance is top class!
  sheffy | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why wait....great insurance company & you get great cash back too!!
  whitty2669 | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Good Ins Co and good cash bonus
  MissSCS | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
good service
  sandystrumore | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Highly recommend Bought By Many for a fantastic Pet Insurance and the generous cashback paid in just over 10wks
  sheshe2011 | 27 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had to chase up cashback but all ended OK.
  Biggleswick | 26 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service - cashback as advertised
  ajw684556 | 29 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I really love bought by many as a insurer but unfortunately they did rejected my claim. Thanks to top cash back I was able to query and eventually receive payment but it took a very long time.
  SWallace91 | 12 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took for ages and I had to nudge numerous times and then provide more data.
  Paulsmills | 06 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to chase payment
  WeeDoc | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
This was by far the longest I have had to wait for a payout. At first this was declined with no explanation but after raising a dispute I managed after 7 months of taking out the pet insurance to get the cashback due.
  rkabbott82 | 03 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wouldn't bother trying to earn cashback with ManyPets Pet Insurance
Claim declined after 4 months Topcashback require a 16 digit policy number while ManyPets provide a 6 character plan reference. It took a few phone calls with ManyPets to obtain the 16 digit policy number to raise a claim. Which eventually got declined even though I have an active policy with ManyPets.
  Wired101 | 24 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Forget cashback
Took out multiple dog insurance, didn’t track. Tried manual claim TopCashback had time and date but needed 16 digits policy number. I have two 4 digit policy (one for each dog.) asked many pets many times for 16 digits but they aren’t helpful and other than automated reply nothing.
  Wayneworley | 27 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rejected my cashback claim
I Would have scored them no stars but it wouldn’t let me. Had to submit a missing claim form, after 5 months they rejected my claim, I will be going elsewhere for my pet insurance in future
  timotei42 | 23 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550