Get up to 6.82% of your purchase back when you shop with Lacoste Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.82% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lacoste

Lacoste Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lacoste reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lacoste. Review this merchant
Lacoste Reviews
friend icon
Quick delivery. Well packaged.
  Amzk81 | 18 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick payout
  TANKTHING | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
High rate on cash reward...Love it
  daisy_rigley | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really quick tracking and turning into payable
  sian89 | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Next Day Delivery. Brilliant Products & Good Prices. Quick Cashback Confirmation Too
  Gemgem180394 | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely quick to get my cashback.
  CraigAgnew73 | 01 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback tracked & paid quickly
  tonysw9 | 14 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great retailer cashback received quickly would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 02 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent - no problems
  littlearrows | 08 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payment and an easy, problem free cash back :)
  GraceBlaa | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quality items, and with Cashback what's not to like.
  Poohbear59 | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
HAPPY WITH CASHBACK
  Egeorgia95 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Earnt good cashback no problems
  Trace0511 | 04 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
As easy as walking across the road
  smartcash | 22 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was ok, no problems
  Gindo | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
ok but really slow
  Lez_Riley | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Happy!! Worth the wait to get easy cash
  AliNelson | 16 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was advertised as being between 5.25% and 6.3%, but I actually only got 4.4%.
  agladman | 18 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined, no reason given.
  zielka85 | 21 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made another Lacoste purchase for £112 and hasn't tracked as with my previous order back in Aug 2012. Although they did pay out after claim was filed but was lower then expected as they only apply 5-6% off the excluded vat cost and not the final checkout price so received less cashback. A cheap and taccy tactic to save money
  | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting for Cashback from Jan 2012.
  GAO | 18 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Product was fine, but La Coste refused to payout. They apprently said I had returned them - which I havent - still wearing them to this day! They couldnt be bothered to investigate properly or give the benefit of the doubt to the customer. Very poor
  Glen_Stafford | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined for no reason
  Ymclaren | 12 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't pay out!, wouldn't waste your time and in general Lacoste's customer service is a sham. Retailer ripped me off for £500 and will not communicate.
  | 12 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'm waiting on Cashback to, Spent £55 expect £2.75 didn't track and I suspect no one will get cashback cause I've emailed Lacoste a few times in regards to my purchase and I have received no email response so how they're ever gone reply back to topcashback just one scam
  | 16 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550